UA RU EN

Design of balconies

The design of a loggia and balcony becomes more popular. Taking into account the increase in prices for the real estate, people even more often refuse a balcony as a dump of old unnecessary things in favor of additional functional space of the apartment.

When developing the design of a balcony it is necessary to define the functional purpose of a balcony, to leave him "cold" or to make "warm". If the "warm" balcony is equipped, then it needs to be warmed and waterproof reliably.

Depending on the loggia size, it is possible to equip a workplace, a vacation spot, a sports corner, or a winter garden.

Completed projects
Kyiv, RC "Lviv Quarter" (70 sq.m.) Watch Project
Kyiv, RC "Lviv Quarter" (70 sq.m.)
Kyiv, RC "Lviv Quarter" (70 sq.m.) Design project 2018
Maybe you will be interested

Design of a balcony

The Simpeks Design studio will help to turn your balcony into a cozy corner. Parameters of most of them very are suitable for the arrangement of the small room for rest or work: the opened or closed space with the circulation of fresh air, a large number of daylight, often a pleasant view from the window.

It is possible to equip a balcony and to create a pleasant design in several ways. First, it is worth using compact furniture a bed, chairs and a table. Suitable option - a folding or semicircular wooden table which won't occupy a lot of space and also compact chairs, hinged regiments.

Before works, our expert measures the area of the room ergonomically to distribute necessary elements of decor and furniture during the repair. Simpeks Design will help to choose furniture which will ideally fit into a small room.

Open balconies are ideal for tea drinking, summer breakfasts, and pastime in the companies. The correctly picked-up design will help to expand space visually. The choice of light tones for walls will be a good decision, bar counters on a handrail will provide comfort and freedom of movement. The use of modular furniture considerably will keep space: there will be enough small case rack or a case curbstone for storage of necessary things. And the closed balcony without special work can be converted to a small bedroom or a study.

Design of a small balcony

Then there is less space, the more difficult it to work with it. However, the correct planning from skilled designers will help to carry out any task. For lighting the LED tape or the built-in lamps which won't interfere with movement is most often used, however, in certain cases, it is possible to use a sconce or hinged lamps.

The design of balconies and loggias will depend on their mission and the customer's wishes. Material for facing of walls and a ceiling depends on the budget: it is possible to put wall-paper or to apply decorative plaster, to decorate with decorative elements, to put a parquet, laminate or a tile.

One of the options of re-planning of a balcony or loggia - a small study. It is in that case necessary a small computer or a desk with a convenient chair. The interior design of a balcony for rest assumes the existence of chairs or several chairs, a coffee or folding table, a mini-sofa. Creating a quieter atmosphere, not to do without flowers and exotic plants. It is possible to place them as regiments of small cases, and directly on a floor. Entrust design of loggias and balconies to us. We are guided by averages for the city of the price and we perform work in time.

You call according to the number specified on the website for obtaining information on design decisions. We advise each client free of charge.

(044) 521-10-10; (097) 192-99-75 |

Дизайн лоджии и балкона становиться все популярнее. С учетом роста цен на недвижимость люди все чаще отказываются от балкона как свалки старых ненужных вещей в пользу дополнительного функционального пространства квартиры.

При разработке дизайна балкона нужно определить функциональное назначение балкона, оставить его "холодным" или сделать "теплым".  Если обустраивается "теплый" балкон, то его необходимо утеплить и надежно гидроизолировать.

В зависимости от размера лоджии, можно обустроить: рабочее место, место для отдыха, спортивный уголок или зимний сад.

Возможно Вам будет интерестно

Дизайн балкона

         Превратить ваш балкон в уютный уголок поможет студия Simpeks Design. Параметры большинства из них весьма подходят для обустройства небольшой комнаты для отдыха или работы: открытое или закрытое пространство с циркуляцией свежего воздуха, большое количество дневного света, зачастую приятный вид из окна.

Обустроить балкон и создать приятный дизайн можно в несколько способов. Прежде всего, стоит использовать компактную мебель кровать, стулья и стол. Подходящий вариант – складной или полукруглый деревянный стол, который не будет занимать много пространства, а также компактные кресла, навесные полки.

 Перед началом работ наш специалист замеряет площадь комнаты, чтобы эргономично распределить необходимые элементы декора и мебель в ходе ремонта. Simpeks Design поможет выбрать мебель, которая идеально впишется в небольшую комнатку.

Открытые балконы идеально подходят для чаепитий, летних завтраков и времяпровождения в компаниях. Правильно подобранный дизайн поможет визуально расширить пространство. Хорошим решением будет выбор светлых тонов для стен, барные стойки на перилах обеспечат комфорт и свободу передвижений. Использование модульной мебели значительно сохранит пространство: небольшого шкафа-стеллажа или шкафа-тумбы хватит для хранения необходимых вещей. А закрытый балкон без особого труда можно переоборудовать в небольшую спальню или рабочий кабинет.

Дизайн маленького балкона

Чем меньше пространства, тем сложнее с ним работать. Однако правильная планировка от опытных дизайнеров поможет выполнить любую задачу. Для освещения чаще всего используется светодиодная лента или встроенные светильники, которые не будут препятствовать передвижению, однако в некоторых случаях можно использовать бра или навесные лампы.

 Дизайн балконов и лоджий будет зависеть от их предназначения и пожеланий заказчика. Материал для облицовки стен и потолка зависит от бюджета: можно поклеить обои или нанести декоративную штукатурку, украсить декоративными элементами, положить паркет, ламинат или плитку т. д.

Один из вариантов перепланировки балкона или лоджии – небольшой рабочий кабинет. В таком случае необходим небольшой компьютерный или письменный стол с удобным креслом. Дизайн интерьера балкона для отдыха предполагает наличие стульев или нескольких кресел, журнальный или раскладной стол, мини-диван. Создавая более спокойную атмосферу, не обойтись без цветов и экзотических растений: разместить их можно как полках небольших шкафов, так и прямо на полу. Доверьте дизайн лоджий и балконов нам. Мы ориентируемся на средние для города и цены и выполняем работу в срок.

Звоните по номеру, указанному на сайте для получения информации по дизайнерским решениям. Каждого клиента консультируем бесплатно.