UA RU EN

Design of restaurants

The design of the restaurant is first of all emotions and impressions of visitors. The interior plays one of the leading roles in whether the visitor once again will return to you, whether the restaurant was remembered by coziness and a highlight. The interior design of the restaurant has to be most interesting, comfortable, and unique for guests of an institution. For the professional design of restaurants, not only interior designers and architects but also engineers, technologists, and marketing specialists are necessary. The team of professionals of the studio of design "Simpeks Design" will design the project of restaurant which will become for his visitors the place of pleasant rest and impressions.


Free consultation

If you are had questions, you can set them to our consultants. Within an hour the staff of the company will contact you and will provide you of all detailed consultations. Stages of performance of work.


Stages of work execution

The design project of a restaurant can be divided into several stages. The correct lighting and ergonomic space are very important. Such details as a good view from the window and tasty cooked food are also important. All this needs to be thought over initially that the visitor for a long time was late in an institution.

The departure of a designer is necessary for a general idea about an object. It is also best of all to carry out drawing up the specification, being directly in the territory where works on the ordered design project will be carried out. The designer initially prompts all nuances, reveals the needs of the customer. Deciding at the initial stage on color scale and style of interior design, you considerably accelerate the process of development of the project.

Understanding the experiences of each customer, the company signs with you the contract for the development design of the project with which you will be able to get acquainted on demand. Guarantees and the registered terms considerably will raise your trust in us. We are ready to execute even more than often we write in the contract that the client was satisfied and has addressed us again. The contract is signed proceeding from the specification on the basis of which the price is also formed. The annex to the contract is formed individually for each object.

After signing the contract the measure leaves on an object for exact measurement of the room according to which the project will be created. The very frequent combination of rooms, re-planning play the role on square meters. The plan will be transferred to the program, and only proceeding from it all works will be carried out. Further, he will be brought on an album about design by the project.

The design of the project is developed on the basis of the specification and the customer's wishes. After several nuances and selections on style and materials, the designer does arrangement of furniture and if necessary re-planning. After the adoption of the planning solution photo-realistic 3D visualization on the basis of which all necessary drawings will be made is created. The design of the project also is a part of the specification of all materials and lighting fixtures which have entered the design of the project and also the sheet of finishing of the room. The exact estimate for repair work is formed when you have on hand a design for the project. Workers according to the drawings left on an object carry out repair of the room. The design of the project will help you to avoid mistakes and difficulties during the realization process.

Architectural supervision is supervision over observance of the project. The departure of the designer for an explanation of drawings, changes during the repair. Check the accuracy of an arrangement of plumbing fixtures, electricians, etc. The choice of finishing materials, furniture, decor, departure together with the designer (the number of departures makes a reservation). Technical supervision and supply aren't included in services of architectural supervision and make a reservation separately. The contract for conducting architectural supervision for a certain term is formed. Extra time and services registered in the additional agreement.

The realization design of the project is a closing stage whether on which the customer makes the decision to involve further the designer or to cope most. At first sight, a harmless repair can seem simple. But, having faced building, the customer, as a result, understands: without an expert who knows all processes of building the quality of these or those materials also is able to prompt councils for purchase of materials in time, not to cost him. The interior designer with the skilled foreman has to make your repair entertainment, but not torture.


Individual miscalculation of your room

If you after acquaintance with the text had questions, you can set them to our consultants. Within an hour the staff of the company will contact you and will provide detailed consultations.


Completed projects
Glukhov, Restaurant Watch Project
Glukhov, Restaurant
Glukhov, Restaurant Design project 2015
Additional services
Maybe you will be interested

Design of restaurant to which there is a wish to return

The studio of design Simpeks Design with pleasure and huge enthusiasm undertakes projects of design of restaurants. We understand all responsibility that lays down on us as the interior decor of an institution is a part of the success of the business.

It is very important to create a unique atmosphere indoors. The interior design of the restaurant has to cause only pleasant associations and memoirs in the visitor. It has to be the place where it is possible not only to eat tastily but also it is good to have a rest, derive esthetic pleasure. For restaurants, it is worth choosing noble, high-quality materials which will differ in the increased fire resistance and wear resistance.

That the project of restaurant enters the design

Before works on the creation of the design of the restaurant in Kyiv, to you, our employee for a survey of the room and measurements will leave. The designer has to estimate an object arrangement, height of walls, hall volume, and also a level of natural light. Each trifle undertakes in attention, a task of the expert who develops design the project of restaurants, to emphasize all advantages of the room and to hide his constructive shortcomings.

In the project, it is necessary to consider the plan of distributing utilities: electricity, water, gas, ventilation. After that materials for the internal finishing of a floor, walls, and a ceiling are thought over. Further planning of space is created: where there will be the general hall, the hall for smokers, a VIP zone, bar, etc.

Only after that, it is possible to select furniture and decor. At the same time, ordering to design the project of an interior of a restaurant in our studio, you will be able to save on the purchase of objects of decor and arrangement, materials for internal finishing. We will help to make this process the most favorable to you.

When the project is completely ready, the estimate in which an account part is in detail stated pays off. Cooperating with us, you can be sure that the estimate is formed most precisely, and you shouldn't overpay.

Design of restaurants in Kyiv from Simpeks Design

The cost design of the project restaurant depends on the requirements of the customer to the project. We will be able to stipulate the cost for square meters at a meeting or after the departure of our expert on an object.

Our company works as a part of construction company Simpeks Group and the trading company Simpeks Trade, therefore, we are ready to undertake the turnkey project. It is possible to order from us both the design of restaurants in Kyiv, and the professional embodiment of the project. It completely excludes disagreement and misunderstanding from a team of workers and designers. The design of the room will be realized exactly as you saw him in a 3D format at a project stage.

If examples of our work in this direction are interesting to you, you can see the design of restaurants in a portfolio where we have submitted the report full of a photo.

Tell us about the concept of the institution. We will discuss the project with you with pleasure and we will propose original solutions which will promote the prosperity of your business and the popularity of the restaurant.

(044) 521-10-10; (097) 192-99-75 |

Дизайн ресторанов

Дизайн ресторана - это прежде всего эмоции и впечатления посетителей. Интерьер играет одну из главных ролей в том, вернется ли к вам посетитель еще раз, запомнился ли ресторан уютом и изюминкой. Дизайн интерьера ресторана должен быть максимально интересен, комфортен и уникален для гостей заведения. Для профессионального дизайна ресторана нужны не только дизайнеры интерьера и архитекторы, но также инженеры, технологи и маркетологи. Команда профессионалов студии дизайна "Simpeks Design" спроектирует дизайн проект ресторана, который станет для его посетителей местом приятного отдыха и впечатлений.


Бесплатная консультация

Если у Вас после ознакомления с текстом остались вопросы, Вы можете задать их нашим консультантам. В течении часа сотрудники компании свяжутся с Вами и предоставят детальные консультации.


Этапы выполнения работ

Дизайн проект ресторана можно разделить на несколько этапов. Очень важно правильное освещение и эргономичное пространство. Также важны такие детали, как хороший вид из окна и вкусно приготовленная пища. Все это нужно продумать изначально, чтобы посетитель надолго задержался в заведении.

Выезд дизайнерана объектнеобходим для общего представления о квартире. Составление технического задания также лучше проводить, находясь непосредственно на территории, где будут проводиться работы по заказанному дизайн-проекту. Дизайнер изначально подсказывает все нюансы, выявляет и определяет потребности заказчика. Определяясь на начальном этапе с цветовой гаммой и стилем дизайна интерьера, вы значительно ускоряете процесс разработки проекта.

Понимая переживания каждого заказчика,компания заключает с Вами договор на разработку дизайн проекта, с которым Вы сможете ознакомится по запросу. Гарантии и прописанные сроки значительно повысят ваше довериек нам. Мы готовы выполнить даже больше, чем зачастую пишем в договоре, чтобы клиент остался доволен и обратился к нам снова. Договор заключается исходя из технического задания, на основе которого также формируется цена. Приложение к договору составляется индивидуально для каждого объекта.

После заключения договора замерщик выезжает на объект для точного обмера помещения.В соответствии с которым будет делаться проект. Очень частое совмещение помещений,перепланировка играют свою роль на квадратных метрах. Обмерочный план будет перенесен в программу и только исходя из него будут осуществляться все дальнейшие работы. В дальнейшем он будет занесен в альбом с дизайн проектом.

Дизайн проект разрабатывается на основе технического задания и пожеланий заказчика. После нескольких нюансов и подборок по стилю и материалам,дизайнер делает расстановку мебели и при необходимости перепланировку. После утверждения планировочного решения,создается фотореалистичная 3Д визуализация, на основе которой будут сделаны все необходимые чертежи. В состав дизайн проекта также входит спецификация всех материалов и осветительных приборов, которые вошли в дизайн проект, а также ведомость отделки помещения. Точная смета на ремонтные работы составляется, когда у Вас есть на руках дизайн проект. Рабочие по чертежам, оставленным на объекте осуществляют ремонт помещения. Дизайн проект поможет Вам избежать ошибок и сложностей в ходе процесса реализации.

Авторский надзор - это надзор над соблюдением проекта. Выезд дизайнера для пояснения чертежей,правок в ходе ремонта. Проверка точности расположения сантехники,электрики и т.д. Выбор отделочных материалов,мебели,декора выезд вместе с дизайнером (количество выездов оговаривается). Технический надзор и снабжение не входят в услуги авторского надзора и оговариваются отдельно. Составляется договор на ведение авторского надзора на определенный срок. Дополнительное время и услуги прописываются в дополнительном соглашении.

Реализация дизайн проекта - это завершающая стадия, на которой заказчик принимает решение привлекать ли в дальнейшем дизайнера или справляться самому. На первый взгляд безобидный ремонт может показаться несложным. Но, столкнувшись со стройкой, заказчик в итоге понимает: без специалиста, который знает все процессы стройки, качество тех или иных материалов и умеет вовремя подсказать советы по покупке материалов, ему не обойтись. Дизайнер интерьера с опытным прорабом должны сделать ваш ремонт развлечением, а не мучением.


Индивидуальный просчет Вашего помещения

Если у Вас после ознакомления с текстом остались вопросы, Вы можете задать их нашим консультантам. В течении часа сотрудники компании свяжутся с Вами и предоставят детальные консультации.


Выполненные проекты
Ресторан Глухов Смотреть проект
Ресторан Глухов Проект выполнен в стиле модерн
Дополнительные услуги
Изготовление декора Декор под заказ любой сложности из стекла, металла, МДФ, ДСП, пластика Узнать подробнее
Комплектация объектов Комплектация от чернового варианта до декора. Материалы от заводов-производителей и эксклюзивных представителей Узнать подробнее
Возможно Вам будет интерестно

Дизайн ресторана, в который хочется вернуться

Студия дизайна Simpeks Design с радостью и огромным энтузиазмом берется за проекты дизайна ресторанов. Мы понимаем всю ответственность, которая ложится на нас, поскольку внутреннее оформление заведения – это часть успеха бизнеса.

Очень важно создать неповторимую атмосферу в помещении. Дизайн интерьера ресторана должен вызывать у посетителя только приятные ассоциации и воспоминания. Это должно быть место, где можно не только вкусно покушать, но и хорошо отдохнуть, получить эстетическое удовольствие. Для ресторанов стоит выбирать благородные, высококачественные материалы, которые будут отличаться повышенной огнеупорностью и износостойкостью.

Что входит в дизайн проект ресторана

Перед началом работ по созданию дизайна ресторана в Киеве, к вам выедет наш сотрудник для осмотра помещения и замеров. Дизайнер должен оценить расположение объекта, высоту стен, объем зала, а также уровень естественного света. Каждая мелочь берется во внимание, ведь задача специалиста, который разрабатывает дизайн проект ресторанов, – подчеркнуть все достоинства помещения и скрыть его конструктивные недостатки.

В проекте необходимо учесть план разводки инженерных коммуникаций: электричество, вода, газ, вентиляция. После этого продумываются материалы для внутренней отделки пола, стен и потолка. Далее создается планировка пространства: где будет общий зал, зал для курящих, VIP зона, бар и т. д.

Только после этого можно подбирать мебель и декор. При этом, заказывая дизайн проект интерьера ресторана в нашей студии, вы сможете сэкономить на закупке предметов декора и обустройства, материалах для внутренней отделки. Мы поможем сделать этот процесс максимально выгодным для вас.

Когда проект полностью готов, рассчитывается смета, в которой детально прописана расходная часть. Сотрудничая с нами, можете быть уверенны, что смета составляется максимально точно и вам не придется переплачивать.

Дизайн ресторанов в Киеве от Simpeks Design

Стоимость дизайн проекта ресторана зависит от требований заказчика к проекту. Стоимость за квадратный метр мы сможем оговорить при встрече или после выезда нашего специалиста на объект.

Наша компания работает в составе строительной компании Симпекс Групп и торговой компании Симпекс Трейд, поэтому мы готовы взяться за проект под ключ. У нас можно как заказать дизайн ресторанов в Киеве, так и профессиональное воплощение проекта. Это полностью исключает разногласия и недопонимания со стороны бригады рабочих и дизайнеров. Дизайн помещения будет реализован именно так, как вы его видели в 3D формате на стадии проекта.

Если вам интересны примеры нашей работы в данном направлении, вы можете просмотреть дизайн ресторанов в нашем портфолио, мы представили полный фото отчет.

Расскажите нам о концепции своего заведения. Мы с радостью обсудим проект с вами и предложим оригинальные решения, которые поспособствуют процветанию вашего бизнеса и популярности ресторана.