UA RU EN

Drawing rooms, Halls

The drawing room is a hallmark of each house. The creation of a comfortable and cozy atmosphere happens a difficult task here. Usually, a drawing room is the biggest room in the house or the apartment because her space has to be multipurpose.

The drawing room can sometimes be combined with other rooms: kitchen, hall, balcony.
The project of the interior design of a drawing room is a reflection of the owner, it emphasizes his identity and taste.

The drawing room is the vacation spot of all family, a meeting and reception of guests, therefore, the interior has to promote this quiet and weakened atmosphere. The fireplace or the TV can be the main accent in the interior of the room.

The basic principles during the creation of an interior of a drawing-room the comfort, functionality, and style.

Completed projects
Kyiv, RC "Lviv Quarter" (70 sq.m.) Watch Project
Kyiv, RC "Lviv Quarter" (70 sq.m.)
Kyiv, RC "Lviv Quarter" (70 sq.m.) Design project 2018
Maybe you will be interested

The interior design of a drawing room

Simpeks Design is engaged in the development of an interior for all rooms of the apartment and the house. Well, thought over the design of drawing rooms will provide coziness and pleasant rest. An important point in the creation of an interior is the choice of style which will allow disclosing all advantages of the room, to visually expand limited space. The design project of a drawing-room depends on the budget of the customer.

We offer the most popular styles:

  • minimalism;
  • hi-tech;
  • Provence;
  • modernist style;

Design of a small drawing room

Minimalism provides strict geometrical forms, existence only of the most necessary. Practically there are no decor elements, the use of a narrow color palette is characteristic. The room in that case has to be the most spacious, ordered, and well lit. The minimalism will provide the pleasant design of a small drawing room and will keep enough space. The material of facing of walls the paint, wall-paper, a ceiling tension and plasterboard with the built-in lamps, most often put laminate, linoleum or a tile on a floor. The design of a drawing-room in style minimalism assumes the existence only of the most necessary and compact furniture: functional case or wall, chairs, sofa, coffee table.

The style hi-tech assumes the most modern interior design of a drawing-room. The palette of the color of surfaces is generally presented white, black, and gray, however, in a decor several bright and saturated colors are allowed. Hi-tech has incorporated all possible novelties of design of a drawing-room as in a priority there is a modern furniture and the equipment. For finishing the tree, metal, glass, a stone is used preferably (natural or artificial). Walls cover the wall-paper, paint. It will be also good to look partial facing of walls a decorative stone. For a floor the parquet board, laminate, or a tile, a ceiling-suspended or tension is selected, installation of rack or metal designs is possible. Your drawing room will be light and spacious because interior design in style hi-tech doesn't love a heap and dimness.

The modernist style and hi-tech can be combined easily: a large amount of light, maximum of free space and strict color palette, convenient and functional furniture. Interior design in that case not heated up by excess elements, the drawing-room takes a modern and spacious form.

Provence assumes a large amount of light, use only of natural materials, it is a lot of trees, in a palette white color and mainly light tone prevails. The ideas of design of a drawing room and decor in style Provence are very different: the symbiosis of flowers on solar window sills and refined textiles, bright pictures. Furniture preferably antiquarian or ancient. Walls, as well as a ceiling, trim with textured plaster or a tree.

Design of a drawing room with a fireplace

Modernist style well is in harmony with a fireplace. In color, scales are preferable warm pastel tone, for finishing the tree is more often used. Walls it is possible to paint, polite on them wall-paper with the fabric invoice. Patterns on surfaces in the form of plants or animals emphasize the design of a drawing-room in modernist style. For a covering of a floor use laminate or a parquet board, it is the best of all to trim a ceiling with plaster, marble, stone, or natural wood. As for furniture, the severity of forms is canceled: smooth lines and round backs.

We will create a pleasant interior design and your drawing room will become a comfortable place for long pastime. You call according to the number on the website. We provide a free consultation to each client. Trust the design of a drawing-room only to professionals!

(044) 521-10-10; (097) 192-99-75 |

Дизайн гостинной, залы

Гостиная - это визитная карточка каждого дома, создание комфортной и уютной атмосферы здесь бывает непростой задачей. Обычно гостиная - самая большая комната в доме или квартире,  потому что ее пространство должно быть многофункциональным.

Иногда гостиную могут совмещать с другими помещениями: кухня, прихожая, балкон.

Проект дизайна интерьера гостиной является отражением хозяина, это подчеркивает его индивидуальность и вкус.

Гостиная - место для отдыха всей семьи, встречи и приема гостей, поэтому интерьер должен способствовать этой спокойной и расслабленной атмосфере. Главным акцентом в интерьере комнаты может быть камин или телевизор.

Основные принципы при создании интерьера гостиной - комфорт, функциональность и стиль.

Возможно Вам будет интерестно

Дизайн интерьера гостиной

                Simpeks Design занимается разработкой интерьера для всех комнат квартиры и дома. Хорошо продуманный дизайн гостиных обеспечит уют и приятный отдых. Важным моментом в создании интерьера является выбор стиля, который позволит раскрыть все достоинства комнаты, визуально расширить ограниченное пространство. Дизайн-проект гостиной зависит от бюджета заказчика.

                Предлагаем наиболее популярные стили:

  • минимализм;
  • хай-тек;
  • прованс;
  • модерн;

Дизайн маленькой гостиной

Минимализм предусматривает строгие геометрические формы, наличие только самого необходимого. Практически отсутствуют элементы декора, характерно использование узкой цветовой палитры. Комната в таком случае должна быть максимально просторной, упорядоченной, хорошо освещенной. Минимализм обеспечит приятный дизайн небольшой гостиной и сохранит достаточно пространства. Материал облицовки стен – краска, обои, потолок натяжной и гипсокартонный со встроенными светильниками, на пол чаще всего кладут ламинат, линолеум или плитку. Дизайн гостиной в стиле минимализм предполагает наличие только самой необходимой и компактной мебели: функциональный шкаф или стенка, кресла или стулья, диван, журнальный столик.

                Стиль хай-тек предполагает максимально современный дизайн интерьера гостиной». Палитра цвета поверхностей в основном представлена белым, черным и серым, однако в декоре допускаются несколько ярких и насыщенных цветов. Хай-тек вобрал в себя все возможные новинки дизайна гостиной, поскольку в приоритете стоит современная мебель и техника. Для отделки используется предпочтительно дерево, металл, стекло, камень (природный или искусственный). Стены покрывают флизелиновыми обоями, красят. Также хорошо будет смотреться частичная облицовка стен декоративным камнем. Для пола подбирается паркетная доска, ламинат или плитка, потолок подвесной или натяжной, возможна установка реечных или металлических конструкций. Ваша гостиная будет светлой и просторной, потому что дизайн интерьера в стиле хай-тек не любит нагромождения и тусклость.

        Модерн и хай-тек можно легко скомбинировать: большое количество света, максимум свободного пространства и строгая цветовая палитра, удобная и функциональная мебель. Дизайн интерьера в таком случае не нагроможденный лишними элементами, гостиная приобретает современный и просторный вид.

                Прованс предполагает большое количества света, использование только натуральных материалов, очень много дерева, в палитре преобладает белый цвет и преимущественно светлые тона. Идеи дизайна гостиной и декора в стиле прованс очень разнообразны: симбиоз цветов на солнечных подоконниках и изысканного текстиля, ярких картин. Мебель предпочтительно антикварная или старинная. Стены, как и потолок, отделывают фактурной штукатуркой или деревом.

                Дизайн гостиной с камином

                Стиль модерн хорошо гармонирует с камином. В цветовой гамме предпочтительно теплые пастельные тона, для отделки чаще используется дерево. Стены можно покрасить, поклеить обои с тканевой фактурой. Узоры на поверхностях в виде растений или животных подчеркивают дизайн гостиной в стиле модерн. Для покрытия пола используют ламинат или паркетную доску, потолок лучше всего отделать гипсом, мрамором, камнем или натуральным деревом. Что касается мебели, то строгость форм отменена: плавные линии и круглые спинки (стулья и кресла).

                Мы создадим приятный дизайн интерьера, и ваша гостиная станет комфортным местом для длительного времяпровождения. Звоните по номеру на сайте. Предоставляем бесплатную консультацию каждому клиенту. Доверяйте дизайн гостинной только профессионалам!