UA RU EN

Country style in design

The country style is very different in the nationality, the feature of the style is the color of the different countries. But nevertheless, there are common features: it is impossible to use contrast and bright paints, from furniture it is possible to use sofas, benches, dressers, chests.

In the kitchen in the style of a country typical rural ware is used: wooden spoons, clay pots, and jugs, walls are covered with rough plaster and most often simply whitewashed.

In interiors of the style of a country a lot of textiles are used: curtains on windows, various covers, and rugs, knitted napkins, and cloths. Everything has to be from natural materials.

Also, the decor isn't alien to this style, he helps to reveal a country to style fully. It can be various figurines, old photos, candlesticks, hours, ware on shelves, shod metal products. The exclusivity to style is added by handiwork.

 

 

 

Maybe you will be interested

Style of an interior of a country. For judges of naturalness and proximity to nature

Life in the megalopolis with her noise, smog, and speeds not by all to liking. Somehow to brighten up gray everyday life one gets housing in the country, others try to create the atmosphere of a simple and natural coziness in the apartment. For them secretly dreaming of quiet rural life there was also a peculiar outlet a style of a country in an interior.

In him, there is no place for ultra-fashionable materials with a bright design and brilliant surfaces. Though he has developed as a design current last century, the modern look isn't alien to him.

Basic principles of the direction of a country

Creating in the house or the apartment interior design in the style of a country it is necessary to follow certain rules and to avoid the use of artificial and ecologically unsafe materials. To avoid failures and mistakes it is better to resort to the help of professionals. But if there is no such opportunity, then listen at least to their recommendations.

Considering features of this direction many consider that the country style is suitable for rural households more. However, today he can be met also in city apartments where he is given more modern lines. Starting works it is necessary to remember that style finishing will be required to all rooms and it can't be executed in one separately taken room. From this point also difficulties begin. If the registration of the matrimonial bedroom or a drawing-room doesn't cause problems, then from the nursery or a bathroom there are many questions and consultation of experts can be required.

As for types of finishing, they are limited:

  • wall-paper, decorative plaster, lining, or panels under a tree for walls;
  • the massif, parquet board, or artificial stone for a floor;
  • coloring in white color or finishing, with the use of beams for a ceiling.

Both materials, and a color palette if you use the style of a country in an interior, have to be as close as possible to nature that is well visible on the photo above. And the selection of furniture and accessories will become the last stroke in registration.

Style of a country in an apartment interior

The recently increasing number of city dwellers seek to equip the dwelling, creating in him a certain similarity of a grandmother's lodge in the village. But unlike a country cottage usually not all apartment, and only her separate rooms are modified. Most often make out only an interior of the kitchen in the style of a country.

In this case, it is necessary to refuse plastic and glass table-tops. Registration has to be the most natural. As a floor covering and an apron near a plate and a sink the tile is the most practical and reliable material that can be used.

The kitchen in the style of a country assumes the existence of various decorative elements, on a photo of our website the interior is issued with the use of such details. Light textiles can become an ornament for windows and doors, and the walls which are pasted over with wall-paper are decorated ceramics, fresh with flowers and still lifes.

The interior of the kitchen in the style of a country assumes also use:

  • Wooden dining table and convenient chairs;
  • Lighting fixtures in the form of chandeliers with the forged basis.

At the same time, all modern equipment hides in hinged lockers that it hasn't spoiled an overall picture.

House interior in the style of a country

Any ethnic manifestations of this direction will be suitable for a country cottage: from cold Swedish to colorful French. Deprived of stiffness they never bother and perfectly are suitable for the creation of the pacified situation.

The style of a country in an interior of a country house often is the basis for all areas. He will suit supporters of a practical and convenient situation which easily gives in to leaving and movement.

The room interior in the style of a country allows using also some universal objects. It can be a basket for storage of firewood in a drawing room or a mat in a hall. The main thing that they weren't beaten out from the general registration.

(044) 521-10-10; (097) 192-99-75 |

Кантри-стиль очень разнообразен в своей национальность, ведь особенностью стиля является именно национальный колорит. Но все же есть общие черты: нельзя использовать контраст и яркие краски, из мебели можно использовать диваны, лавки, комоды, сундуки.

На кухне в стиле кантри используется типичная деревенская посуда: деревянные ложки, глиняные горшки и кувшины, стены покрыты грубой штукатуркой и чаще всего просто побелены.

В интерьерах стиля кантри используется много текстиля: занавески на окна, различные покрывала и коврики, вязаные салфетки и скатерти. Все должно быть из натуральных материалов.

Не чужд этому стилю и декор, ведь он помогает раскрыться кантри стилю в полной мере. Это могут быть: различные статуэтки, старые фотографии, подсвечники, часы, посуда на полках, кованые металлические изделия. Эксклюзивности стилю добавляют изделия ручной работы (хэндмейд).

 

 

 

Возможно Вам будет интерестно

Стиль интерьера кантри. Для ценителей естественности и близости к природе

Жизнь в мегаполисе с ее шумом, смогом и скоростями не всем по душе. Чтобы хоть как-то скрасить серые будни одни приобретают жилье за городом, другие стараются создать в квартире атмосферу простого и естественного уюта. Именно для них, втайне мечтающих о спокойной сельской жизни, и стал своеобразной отдушиной стиль кантри в интерьере.

В нем нет места ультрамодным материалам с ярким дизайном и блестящим хромированным поверхностям. Хотя и развился он как дизайнерское течение в прошлом веке ему не чужд современный облик.

Основные принципы направления кантри

Создавая в своем доме или квартире дизайн интерьера в стиле кантри придется придерживаться определенных правил и избегать использования искусственных и экологически небезопасных материалов. Чтобы избежать неудач и ошибок лучше прибегнуть к помощи профессионалов. Но если такой возможности нет, то прислушайтесь хотя бы к их рекомендациям.

Учитывая особенности этого направления многие считают, что кантри стиль интерьера больше подходит для сельских домовладений. Однако, сегодня его можно встретить и в городских квартирах, где ему придаются более современные черты. Приступая к работам необходимо помнить, что стилевая отделка потребуется всем помещениям и не может быть выполнена в одной, отдельно взятой комнате. С этого момента и начинаются сложности. Ведь если оформление супружеской спальни или гостиной не доставляет проблем, то с детской или ванной возникает немало вопросов и может потребоваться консультация специалистов.

Что касается видов отделки, то они ограничиваются:

  • обоями, декоративной штукатуркой, вагонкой или панелями под дерево – для стен;
  • массивом, паркетной доской или искусственным камнем – для пола;
  • окрашиванием в белый цвет или отделкой с использование балок – для потолка.

Как материалы, так и цветовая палитра, если используете стиль кантри в интерьере, должны быть максимально приближенными к природе, что хорошо видно на фото. И последним штрихом в оформлении станет подбор мебели и аксессуаров.

Стиль кантри в интерьере квартиры

В последнее время все большее количество городских жителей стремятся обустроить свое жилище, создавая в нем некое подобие бабушкиного домика в деревне. Но в отличие от загородного коттеджа изменению подвергается обычно не вся квартира, а лишь отдельные ее комнаты. Наиболее часто оформляют лишь интерьер кухни в стиле кантри.

В этом случае придется отказаться от пластика и стеклянных столешниц. Оформление должно быть максимально естественным. В качестве напольного покрытия и фартука возле плиты и мойки может использоваться плитка, как самый практичный и надежный материал.

Кухня в стиле кантри предполагает наличие различных декоративных элементов, на фото нашего сайта интерьер оформлен с использованием таких деталей. Украшением для окон и дверей может стать легкий текстиль, а оклеенные обоями стены украшают керамикой, живыми цветами и натюрмортами.

Интерьер кухни в стиле кантри предполагает также использование:

  • деревянного обеденного стола и удобных стульев;
  • осветительных приборов в виде люстр с кованным основанием.

При этом вся современная техника прячется в навесные шкафчики, чтобы не испортила общую картину.

Интерьер дома в стиле кантри

Для загородного коттеджа подойдут любые этнические проявления этого направления: от холодного шведского до красочного французского. Лишенные чопорности они никогда не надоедают и отлично подходят для создания умиротворенной обстановки.

Стиль кантри в интерьере загородного дома часто является основным для всей площади. Он подойдет сторонникам практичной и удобной обстановки, которая легко поддается уходу и перемещению.

Интерьер комнаты в стиле кантри позволяет использовать и некоторые универсальные предметы. Это может быть корзина для хранения дров в гостиной или циновка в прихожей. Главное, чтобы они не выбивались из общего оформления.