UA RU EN

Classical style in design

The classical style is the style checked by time. The concept of classical style is meant as the whole family of styles which have historical and national characteristics: antique, Greek, Roman, classicism, baroque, etc.

General properties of classical styles the correct geometry, symmetry, essentialization, a national print. For an interior in classical style big spaces of rooms and high ceilings are necessary.

In such interior only expensive and natural materials are used: a parquet from valuable breeds of a tree, a tile from marble, as a decor use a molding, friezes, colons.

The ceiling can be painted, and walls cover decorative plaster, fabric, or wall-paper on a natural basis.
For an interior in classical style use quiet colors: beige, dairy, olive, brown in combination with gilding. Here not the place of bright paints.

Completed projects
Irpin, Apartment (56 sq.m.) Watch Project
Irpin, Apartment (56 sq.m.)
Irpin, Apartment (56 sq.m.) Design project 2014
Maybe you will be interested

Classical style in an interior

The classical style remains out of time. It is a fact that not to dependently fleeting trends, and this design even later will remain many years same attractive and relevant. The house interior embodies bewitching grace, functionality, and coziness in classical style, emphasizing the material welfare of the owner.

The style of the classic in an interior includes the following elements:

  • Accurate geometrical forms in everything, including walls, doors, windows, furniture, and decor;
  • Windows and doors have to be rectangular or arch;
  • Floor with a wooden covering;
  • Simple ceilings are, as a rule, decorated with molding;
  • The hall interior is ideal execution provides existence of a stone fireplace in classical style;
  • Furniture from light breeds of a tree has to be in light pastel tones, and dark objects - in noble bright shades;
  • Stucco molding - the main decoration of walls. The decor, as a rule, has an ornament of the vegetable subject;
  • Chandelier with pendants (it is obligatory from crystal or valuable glass), plafonds in the form of roses or candles, silk lampshades on floor lamps, a sconce - here that creates ideal lighting of such rooms;
  • The bathtub interior provides in classical style constrained tone (white, beige, gray). In the choice of plumbing fixtures and furniture there are no strict restrictions on a form and the size;
  • The modern equipment provides the comfort and functionality of a traditional interior.

The main thing that everything has been symmetrized, and excess wires, sockets, and switches are hidden in walls or disguised by decor.

The team of professionals "Simpeks Design" a set of times created an interior in classical style, and on our website, it is possible to find all photos reports. Having got acquainted with uncountable options of realization of classics in an interior, it is possible to understand whether such interior suits you.

Who chooses a classical interior?

Classics in the design represent a certain golden mean. This style embodies the best experience of the last centuries. It is considered to be that classical interior design pleases quiet, balanced, and serious people. The apartment in such style is filled with tranquility, confidence in tomorrow, harmony, and elegant simplicity.

The apartment in the classical style is, as a rule, arranged with expensive qualitative furniture which keeps decades the faultless characteristics. And if to add glass furniture, light simple curtains, metal decorative elements, then the traditional character will be filled with the spirit of the present. Existence of the functional modern equipment will make life simpler and more interesting.

Interior design in the classical style is chosen by successful people whose taste faultless. In such housing precisely it will turn out to have a rest, restore fully forces, and be inspired on new achievements.

Classics from "SimpeksDesign"

Do you want to create the design of the apartment in the classical style? The Simpeks Design studio offers the idea, the project, and the decision. Clients are provided to choose one of several packages of design including different contradictory works. We are ready to realize completely in life your idea and desires, or in common to develop the ideal project.

What are classics? It is an excellent interior which differs in refinement and luxury but at the same time grants to the resident's real coziness and a fantastic situation. Do you dream about the apartment or the house in the classical style? Call us! We will help to realize all the best ideas and desires in life. Such an interior will please you with functionality and greatness even many years later.

(044) 521-10-10; (097) 192-99-75 |

Классический стиль - это стиль проверенный временем. Под понятием классического стиля подразумевается целое семейство стилей, которые имеют исторические и национальные характеристики: античный, греческий, римский, классицизм, барокко и т.д.

Общие свойства классических стилей - правильная геометрия, симметричность, композиционность, национальный отпечаток. Для интерьера в классическом стиле нужны большие пространства комнат и высокие потолки.

В таком интерьере используются только дорогие и натуральные материалы: паркет из ценных пород  дерева, плитка из мрамора, в качестве декора используют лепку, фризы, колоны.

Потолок может быть расписан, а стены покрывают декоративной штукатурной,  тканью или обоями на натуральной основе.

Для интерьера в классическом стилеиспользуют спокойные цвета: бежевые, молочные, оливковые, коричневые в сочетании с позолотой. Здесь не место ярких красок.

Возможно Вам будет интерестно

Классический стиль в интерьере

Классический стиль остается вне времени. Это то, что не подвластно мимолетным трендам, и этот дизайн даже спустя много лет останется таким же привлекательным и актуальным. Интерьер дома в классическом стиле воплощает чарующую грацию, функциональность и уют, подчеркивая материальное благополучие владельца.

Стиль классика в интерьере включает в себя следующие элементы:

  • четкие геометрические формы во всем, включая стены, двери, окна, мебель и декор;
  • окна и двери должны быть прямоугольными или арочными;
  • пол с деревянным покрытием;
  • простые потолки, как правило, украшены лепкой;
  • интерьер зала в классическом стиле в идеальном исполнении предусматривает наличие каменного камина;
  • мебель из светлых пород дерева должна украшаться светлыми пастельными тонами, а темные предметы украшаются благородными яркими оттенками;
  • лепнина – основное украшение стен. Декор, как правило, имеет орнамент растительной тематики;
  • люстра с подвесками (обязательно из хрусталя или ценного стекла), плафоны в виде роз или свечей, шелковые абажуры на торшерах, бра – вот, что создает идеальное освещение таких помещений;
  • интерьер ванны в классическом стиле предусматривает сдержанные тона (белый, бежевый, серый). В выборе сантехники и мебели нет строгих ограничений по форме и размеру;
  • современная техника обеспечивает комфорт и функциональность традиционного интерьера. Главное, чтобы всё было расположено симметрично, а лишние провода, розетки и переключатели спрятаны в стены или замаскированы декором.

Команда профессионалов «Simpeks Design» множество раз создавала интерьер в классическом стиле, и на нашем сайте можно найти все фото отчеты. Ознакомившись с бесчисленными вариантами реализации классики в интерьере, можно понять, подходит ли Вам такой интерьер.

Кто выбирает классический интерьер?

Классика в дизайне представляет собой некую золотую середину. Этот стиль воплощает лучший опыт прошлых веков. Принято считать, что классический дизайн интерьера приходится по душе спокойным, уравновешенным и серьезным людям. Квартира в таком стиле наполнена спокойствием, уверенностью в завтрашнем дне, гармонией и элегантной простотой.

 

Квартира в классическом стиле, как правило, обставлена дорогой качественной мебелью, которая десятилетиями сохраняет свои безупречные характеристики. А если добавить стеклянную мебель, светлые простые шторы, металлические декоративные элементы, то традиционность наполнится духом современности. Наличие функциональной современной техники сделает жизнь проще и интереснее.

Дизайн интерьера в классическом стиле выбирают успешные люди, вкус которых безупречный. В таком жилье точно получится полноценно отдохнуть, восстановить силы и вдохновиться на новые достижения.

Классика от «Simpeks Design»

Хотите создать дизайн квартиры в классическом стиле? Студия «Simpeks Design» предлагает идею, проект и решение. Клиентам предоставляется выбрать один из нескольких пакетов дизайна, включающий разный перечь работ. Мы готовы полностью реализовать в жизнь Вашу идею и желания, или же совместно разработать идеальный проект.

Что такое классика? Это превосходный интерьер, который отличается изысканностью и роскошностью, но при этом дарует своим жильцам настоящий уют и сказочную обстановку. Мечтаете про квартиру или дом в классическом стиле? Звоните нам! Мы поможем реализовать в жизнь все самые лучшие идеи и желания. Такой интерьер будет радовать Вас своей функциональностью и величием даже спустя много-много лет.