UA RU EN

Design of kitchen

The kitchen holds a specific place in each house therefore here it is necessary to approach the development of interior design with special care. The main objective that the kitchen was not just beautiful and stylish, but functional and comfortable.

The most important design of the kitchen is the ergonomic arrangement of furniture and the kitchen equipment, a so-called "working triangle" - the refrigerator, a plate, and a sink.

At registration of an interior, it is necessary to consider the area and a configuration of the premises of the kitchen not to heat up space furniture. It is very important to use for premises of kitchen the various built-in kitchen equipment and cases with drawers.

Selecting a color scale, it is better to use colors that will visually expand space (light shades), and not vice versa.

Completed projects
Kyiv, RC "Lviv Quarter" (70 sq.m.) Watch Project
Kyiv, RC "Lviv Quarter" (70 sq.m.)
Kyiv, RC "Lviv Quarter" (70 sq.m.) Design project 2018
Maybe you will be interested

Design of small kitchen  we do close spacious

The small kitchen is very inconvenient, but it already became an integral part of the life of those who live in old apartment houses. And those who want something in this plan to change should know that it is quite possible. It is enough to address Simpeks Design studio. We will develop the design of the kitchen which will change this part of your housing, having saved her from the traditional inconveniences of the small room. All secrets of expansion of useful space of small-sized apartments are known to us.

Effectively we change the interior design of the kitchen

The projects developed by our experts will help you to solve several problems at once:

  1. Visual increase in space.
  2. Maximum functionality of furniture and equipment.

So, carrying out the design of the kitchen of the studio, we understand that usual re-planning leads to an increase in one room due to the reduction of others. But visually it is possible to make the room more, having applied to registration special tone and lighting. Perfectly mirrors also cope with this task. The existence of brilliant surfaces and more details enhances the effect of free space. Especially well it is shown in the night-time at bright lighting.

The modern design of the kitchen excludes the use of massive furniture and large-size household appliances. On the small square, it not only encumbers space but also considerably reduces a psychological zone of comfort. Besides, even beautiful and qualitative furniture if it the big sizes, in a tiny room absolutely loses the attractive look.

Well, the kitchen which design is based on the contrast of the sizes looks. For example, the small size furniture and the massive shelf for ware. Due to sharp contrast, an impression of an increase in space is made as well as at the correct selection of color scales.

Specialists of Simpeks Design studio will develop for your design of the kitchen-dining room in which will pleasantly have dinner and receive guests.

Such methods of visual expansion of the small room as will be used:

  • installation of furniture from a floor to a ceiling;
  • placement of light sources under the top lockers or in them;
  • glass facades of furniture sets;
  • open regiments;
  • glossy and smooth surfaces;
  • maximum of natural lighting.

The design of the kitchen offered by us with a bar counter differs in the simplest and pleasant interior. Brilliant surfaces of glass or plastic furniture and chromic surfaces of her separate elements create desired feeling of spaciousness.

Design of kitchen with a balcony these good decisions for the small area

For specialists of Simpeks Design studio, there are not solvable tasks in design. And though it isn't so simple to create a unique interior of the small room, we will always found a practical solution for original planning and unusual color registration.

One of them is the kitchen with an exit to a balcony. It allows filling it with natural light.

In this case, the design of small kitchens is carried out taking into account the allocation of two obligatory zones of an interior:

  • worker
  • lunch

It can be reached by means of various illuminations, levels of zones, or thanks to different textured materials. For example, the working territory is laid out by a ceramic tile, and lunch is allocated with finishing plaster. The office of zones can be carried out also by means of various color schemes.

For the achievement of bigger functionality of the room, we carry out the design of angular kitchen differing in practicality. The complete kitchen in this case is placed along two or three walls perpendicularly each other. The compact arrangement of furniture helps to save successfully space and time for various actions.

Cooperation with us is favorable

Having addressed to Simpeks Design studio and having ordered design of small kitchen, you can be sure that skilled professionals, at which behind the back of one hundred similar projects will be engaged in it. Besides, we are in the structure of a construction company and we can provide carrying out all stages of works: from the creation of sketches before finishing.

Individual approach to each client, expeditious and high-quality implementation of the order this the basic principles of our work.

(044) 521-10-10; (097) 192-99-75 |

Кухня занимает особое место в каждом доме, поэтому к разработке дизайна интерьера здесь нужно подойти с особой тщательностью. Основная задача, чтобы кухня была не просто красивой и стильной, но также функциональной и комфортной.

Самым главным при проектировании кухни является эргономичная расстановка мебели и кухонного оборудования, так называемого "рабочего треугольника"-холодильника, плиты и мойки.

При оформлении интерьера нужно учитывать площадь и конфигурацию помещения кухни, чтобы не нагромождать пространство мебелью. Очень важно использовать для помещения кухни всевозможную встроенную кухонную технику и шкафы с выдвижными ящиками.

Подбирая цветовую гамму,лучше использовать цвета, которые визуально расширят пространство (светлые оттенки), а не наоборот.

Возможно Вам будет интерестно

Дизайн маленькой кухни — делаем тесное просторным

Небольшая кухня очень неудобна, но она уже стала неотъемлемой частью жизни тех, кто проживает в старых многоквартирных домах. И тем, кто хочет что-то в этом плане изменить, следует знать, что это вполне возможно. Достаточно обратиться в студию Simpeks Design. Мы разработаем дизайн кухни, который преобразит эту часть вашего жилья, избавив ее от традиционных неудобств маленького помещения. Нам известны все секреты расширения полезного пространства малогабаритных квартир.

Эффективно изменяем дизайн интерьера кухни

Разработанные нашими специалистами проекты помогут вам решить сразу несколько задач:

  1. Визуальное увеличение пространства.
  2. Максимальная функциональность мебели и оборудования.

Так, выполняя дизайн кухни студии, мы понимаем, что обычная перепланировка приводит к увеличению одних помещений за счет уменьшения других. Но зрительно сделать комнату больше можно, применив для оформления специальные тона и освещение. Отлично с этой задачей также справляются зеркала. Усиливает эффект свободного пространства наличие блестящих поверхностей и хромированных деталей. Особенно хорошо это проявляется в темное время суток при ярком освещении.

Современный дизайн кухни исключает использование массивной мебели и крупногабаритной бытовой техники. На небольшой площади это не только загромождает пространство, но и значительно уменьшает психологическую зону комфорта. К тому же, даже красивая и качественная мебель, если она больших размеров, в крошечной комнатке совершенно теряет свой привлекательный вид.

Хорошо смотрится кухня, дизайн которой основан на контрасте размеров. Например, небольших размеров мебель и массивная полка для посуды. За счет резкого контраста создается впечатление увеличения пространства, также, как и при правильном подборе цветовых гамм.

Специалисты студии Simpeks Design разработают для вас дизайн кухни столовой, в которой будет приятно приятно обедать и принимать гостей.

Будут использованы такие приемы визуального расширения небольшого помещения, как:

  • установка мебели от пола до потолка;
  • размещение источников света под верхними шкафчиками или внутри них;
  • стеклянный фасады мебельных гарнитуров;
  • открытые полки;
  • глянцевые и зеркальные поверхности;
  • максимум естественного освещения.

Предлагаемый нами дизайн кухни с барной стойкой отличается максимально простым и приятным интерьером. Блестящие поверхности стеклянной или пластиковой мебели и хромовые поверхности отдельных ее элементов создают желанное ощущение простора.

Дизайн кухни с балконом — хорошее решения для небольшой площади

Для специалистов студии Simpeks Design не существует нерешаемых задач в проектировании. И хотя создать неповторимый интерьер маленького помещения не так просто, у нас всегда найдется практичное решение для оригинальной планировки и необычного цветового оформления.

Одним из них является кухня с выходом на балкон. Это позволяет наполнить ее естественным светом.

В этом случае дизайн маленьких кухонь проводится с учетом выделения двух обязательных зон интерьера:

  • рабочей;
  • обеденной.

Этого можно достичь при помощи различного освещения, уровней зон или благодаря использованию разных фактурных материалов. Например, рабочая территория выложена керамической плиткой, а обеденная выделена отделочной штукатуркой. Отделение зон может осуществляться и с помощью различных цветовых решений.

Для достижения большей функциональности помещения мы выполняем дизайн угловой кухни, отличающийся практичностью. Кухонный гарнитур в данном случае размещается вдоль двух или трех стен перпендикулярно друг другу. Компактное расположение мебели помогает удачно экономить пространство и время на различные действия.

Сотрудничество с нами выгодно

Обратившись в студию Simpeks Design и заказав дизайн небольшой кухни, вы можете быть уверены, что этим будут заниматься опытные профессионалы, у которых за спиной сотни подобных проектов. К тому же, мы находимся в составе строительной компании и можем обеспечивать проведение всех этапов работ: от создания эскизов до финишной отделки.

Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, оперативное и качественное выполнение заказа — основные принципы нашей работы.