UA RU EN

The Minimalism style in design

Minimalism - style for those who look forward already how many years in a row this style don't lose the popularity he became timeless.

The main motto of this style: "a decor minimum a functionality maximum". Planning of the room - opened a minimum of partitions. Spaces, different in mission, smoothly flow one in another that does the room open and free.

Main signs of style: use in the creation of an interior the correct geometrical forms, straight lines, lack of decor, ornaments, stucco moldings, a small quantity of furniture.

The main color palette - from white to black, is often used white, gray, graphite, chocolate.

Maybe you will be interested

Open interior design in style minimalism

The difficult, elaborate modernist style dominated architecture, fashion, music is more than 50 years old. Together with changes in policy, art, production, construction more strict and simple interior in style minimalism has appeared. Romanticism finally was replaced by practicality. At the high level of comfort, such rooms are almost empty, elements of decor are left only the most necessary.

Many people, wishing to receive a modern interior, style minimalism used incorrectly, without knowing anything about strict requirements. You have to have refined taste, attention to detail, sense of proportion.

The ideal interior of the house in style minimalism is bearing designs and external walls with the increased window openings, arches instead of doors broken by internal partitions. The area is divided into separate zones by mobile or stationary glass partitions, furniture, aquariums, plants, illumination.

In order that the easy interior of the apartment in style minimalism corresponded to the name, it is worth making the following:

  • To paste monophonic wall-paper on walls or to cover them with light paint, plaster;
  • To think over a suspended ceiling design from several levels;
  • To get a tile, linoleum of light shades or wooden boards on a floor;
  • On furniture, metal finishing from chrome, aluminum, or glass, leather inserts, contrast pillows is obligatory.

Only, in that case, your interior of the room in style the minimalism will be harmonious when walls and the integrated furniture fonts monophonic, are almost not present decorative knickknacks. Initially, you have to manage to change correctly planning, create successful color schemes, to design lighting anew. Most often the drawing-room is combined with a hall or kitchen.

You remember the interior in style minimalism as is one photo higher doesn't suffer many paints at the same time. It is necessary to be limited to five, and better three shades. Make contrast accent combinations. Only one decorative subject on the room one vase, one picture, etc. is allowed. But mirrors can hang on each wall or on a ceiling. Everything that will help to expand space, even more, is welcomed: easy curtains, soft diffused light, built-in household appliances. Select furniture surely accurate, straight lines. No smoothness should be, it is even better to choose a coffee table, a padded stool in the form of the correct cube, a parallelepiped.

Style minimalism in an interior of ordinary apartments

It is wrong to consider that a similar stylistic decision will help to save means - absolutely on the contrary. Of course, it is possible to introduce several elements of minimalism in the own interior but have aimed to issue in this way all apartment, be prepared for investments.

Often the interior of the kitchen in style minimalism meets in house studios where such rooms shouldn't be allocated. Clean, smooth, plain surfaces without household appliances, the closed facades from glass, plastic, metal dark below and light above. On the walls of a kitchen zone a stone, brick, pith panels. Lamps are dot, different brightness. Classics a long working surface, above a continuous number of the closed lockers. Any open shelves.

Creating a bedroom interior in style minimalism, organize several plasterboard designs for the built-in cases, pick up laconic sliding wardrobes. The main accent a bed on the small eminence. First, the interior in style minimalism will seem cold, but if you love order, you appreciate silence and rest, this decision for you.

(044) 521-10-10; (097) 192-99-75 |

Минимализм - стиль для тех, кто смотрит в будущее, ведь уже сколько лет подряд этот стиль не теряет своей популярности, он стал вневременным.

Основной девиз этого стиля: "Минимум декора - максимум функциональности". Планировка помещения - открытая, минимум перегородок. Разные п предназначению пространства плавно перетекают одно в другое, что делает помещение открытым и свободным.

Основные признаки стиля: использование в построении интерьера правильные геометрические формы, прямые линии, отсутствие декора, орнаментов, лепнины, малое количество мебели.

Основная палитра цветов - от белого к черному, часто используется белый, серый, графитовый, шоколадный.

Возможно Вам будет интерестно

Открытый дизайн интерьера в стиле минимализм

 Сложный, вычурный модерн доминировал в архитектуре, моде, музыке больше 50 лет. Вместе с переменами в политике, искусстве, производстве, строительстве появился более строгий и простой интерьер в стиле минимализм. Романтичность окончательно сменилась практичностью. При высоком уровне комфорта, такие помещениях практически пусты, элементы декора оставлены только самые необходимые. 

Многие люди, желая получить современный интерьер, стиль минимализм используют неправильно, не подозревая о строгих требованиях. Вы должны обладать изысканным вкусом, вниманием к деталям, чувством меры. 

Идеальный интерьер дома в стиле минимализм – это несущие конструкции и внешние стены с увеличенными оконными проемами, арками вместо дверей, сломанными внутренними перегородками. Площадь разделяется на отдельные зоны мобильными или стационарными стеклянными перегородками, мебелью, аквариумами, растениями, подсветкой. 

Для того чтобы легкий интерьер квартиры в стиле минимализм соответствовал своему названию, стоит сделать следующее:

  • наклеить на стены однотонные обои или покрыть их светлой краской, штукатуркой;
  • продумать подвесную потолочную конструкцию из нескольких уровней;
  • приобрести на пол кафельную плитку, линолеум светлых оттенков или деревянные доски;
  • на мебели обязательна металлическая отделка из хрома, алюминия или стекла, кожаные вставки, контрастные подушки. 

Только в том случае ваш интерьер комнаты в стиле минимализм будет гармоничным, когда стены, интегрированные мебельные гарнитуры однотонные. Почти нет декоративных безделушек. Изначально вы должны суметь правильно изменить планировку, создать удачные цветовые решения, спроектировать освещение заново. Чаще всего гостиную совмещают с прихожей или кухней. 

Помните: интерьер в стиле минимализм, как на фото выше, не терпит много красок одновременно. Нужно ограничиться пятью, а лучше тремя оттенками. Составляйте контрастные акцентные сочетания. Допускается только один декоративный предмет на комнату одна ваза, одна картина и т.д. Зато зеркала могут висеть на каждой стене или на потолке. Приветствуется все, что поможет еще больше расширить пространство: легкие шторы, мягкий рассеянный свет, встроенные бытовые приборы. Мебель подбирайте обязательно четких, прямых линий. Никакой плавности быть не должно даже журнальный стол, пуфик в виде правильного куба, параллелепипеда. 

Стиль минимализм в интерьере обыкновенных квартир

 Ошибочно считать, что подобное стилистическое решение поможет сэкономить средства. Совсем наоборот. Конечно, можно привнести в собственный интерьер несколько элементов минимализма, но задавшись целью оформить в таком ключе всю квартиру, подготовьтесь к вложениям. 

Зачастую интерьер кухни в стиле минимализм встречается в домах-студиях, где такие помещения не должны выделяться. Чистые, гладкие, ровные поверхности без бытовых приборов, закрытые фасады из стекла, пластика, металла темные внизу и светлые вверху. На стенах кухонной зоны камень, кирпич, пробковые панели. Светильники точечные, разной яркости. Классика – длинная рабочая поверхность, вверху непрерывный ряд закрытых шкафчиков. Никаких открытых полок.

 Создавая интерьер спальни в стиле минимализм, организуйте несколько гипсокартонных конструкций для встроенных шкафов, подберите лаконичные шкафы-купе. Главный акцент – кровать на небольшом возвышении. 

Поначалу интерьер гостиной в стиле минимализм покажется холодным, но если вы любите порядок, цените тишину и покой, это решение для вас.