UA RU EN

Modern style in design

The motto of an interior in modern style is "nothing superfluous". In the room has to be a furniture minimum, and the decor is reduced to laconism.

The main features of the modern style - accurate and simple lines, the correct geometrical forms, the functionality of home decoration, quiet tone with bright accents, a combination of various invoices. Often at the decoration of the walls in a modern interior one wall highlight with color or texture.

The drawing room shouldn't be blocked up with furniture therefore an optimal variant is an angular sofa.
The most popular shades of modern style - gray, beige, white, black.

The modern style in an interior especially is suitable for registration of kitchen, he differs in functionality, convenience, and comfort. All kitchen furniture has to bring a benefit maximum, at the same time the quantity her has to be minimum.

Maybe you will be interested

Modern style in an interior

As time doesn't stand still, and even last year it is already difficult to call events or fashionable tendencies modern. It is difficult to squeeze such styles of an interior in time frames and to call everything them from the first to the last. It is simpler to describe the main features and tendencies.

Features of the organization of space

Today existence of limited space and a large number of things and equipment is characteristic of the majority of houses and smart apartments. The modern design is designed to expand borders and to reduce the number of unnecessary trifles, thereby doing the life of owners of the room more comfortable and pleasant. Lines of this style:

  • the simplicity maximum isn't present difficult textures, stratification of flowers;
  • forms of the correct geometry it concerns furniture, home decoration, decor, and rooms;
  • maximum open space the more ergonomically furniture is placed, the more useful space is released. It is also possible to increase visually the room, correctly selecting color scale;
  • the modern interior of the house provides an abundance of natural lighting therefore windows have to be big. The square which is badly lit by natural light needs to be added with dot illumination;
  • use of natural materials: it is a lot of glass, a stone, a tree and metal designs.

The interior in modern style which photo is present on the Internet much means total absence of curtains at windows and use of the built-in cases for the economy of space. In upholstered furniture, there is no intricacy she simple and oversized. In many glass surfaces, the partitions reflecting light and giving to an easy interior. For private houses, popular are glass facades and a roof. It is connected with the desire of the person to return to nature, but not to refuse all conveniences of the present.

Color schemes in the modern design of apartments

Now the market offers an abundance of materials and flowers, but modern interior design has to be the simplest. Walls are most often painted in white, it in addition expands space and simplifies to designer's selection of furniture and decor.

A favorite method of designers is the zoning of space, for this purpose, the combination of white and black colors, as well as possible, will approach. Let's say in the studio apartment with white walls kitchen, the dining room and a drawing room of a zone can be divided into 3 parts by means of the surfaces painted in black color. Black furniture can also be the central object indoors.

Having seen the modern design of apartments on a photo of our website from a portfolio, you will see monochrome color schemes or options of pastel tones. The second option looks much more warmly and more softly, is well packed with natural wooden furniture.

How to pick up furniture in the modern interior of the apartment?

Any bulky objects. Therefore the accurate sliding wooden case is "yes", bulky clothes - is unambiguous "no". It is better to make him built-in or in general to allocate a certain room for things if the quadrature allows.

In upholstered furniture skin and metal, details are to the maximum combined. The leather upholstery does chairs and sofas by more solid, and metal legs give to ease and clearness. On sofas there are no armrests, they maneuverable and can quickly change the arrangement in an interior. Transforming furniture which turns, for example, from wall shelves into a desk became a popular decision. It in addition helps to save space.

Interiors of apartments in modern style often complement with simple furniture from natural wood. Sometimes there is a feeling that wood is badly processed or everything is hammered together quickly, but similar simplicity is a feature of this style.

How to decorate a modern interior?

As for decor in a modern interior, it is necessary to use exclusively useful and practical objects, for example, a mirror, lighting fixtures, hours, new household appliances, etc.

Main rules of decor:

  • minimum use of accessories;
  • monochrome or easy frames for pictures;
  • instead of bulky curtains and curtains - blinds, the Roman curtains or a window without curtains, but with the special not translucent covering from outer side;
  • floor without carpets or with small rugs with high pile;
  • from floor coverings a parquet, a tile under a stone, laminate, a bulk floor;
  • decor objects laconic, it is desirable from natural materials.

Interior design in a modern style has to be reserved and contains only useful home decoration and decor. To issue space, to pick up the color scale, furniture, and home decoration you will be helped by the studio of design and architecture of Simpeks Design. You call us according to the number on the website.

(044) 521-10-10; (097) 192-99-75 |

Девиз интерьера в современном стиле: "Ничего лишнего". В комнате должно быть минимум мебели, а декор сведен к лаконизму.

Основные особенности современного стиля - четкие и простые линии, правильные геометрические формы, функциональность предметов интерьера, спокойные тона с яркими акцентами, сочетание разнообразных фактур.Часто при оформлении стен в современном интерьере одну стену выделяют цветом или фактурой.

Гостиная не должна быть загромождена мебелью, поэтому оптимальным вариантом является угловой диван.

Самые популярные оттенки современного стиля - серый, бежевый, белый, черный.

Современный стиль в интерьере особенно подходит для оформления кухни, он отличается функциональностью, удобством и комфортом. Вся кухонная мебель должна приносить максимум пользы, при этом количество ее должно быть минимальным.

Возможно Вам будет интерестно

Современный стиль в интерьере

Поскольку время не стоит на месте, то и события или модные тенденции даже прошлого года уже сложно назвать современными. Современные стили интерьера также очень сложно втиснуть во временные рамки и назвать все их от первого до последнего. Проще описать основные особенности и тенденции.

Особенности организации пространства

Сегодня для большинства домов и smart квартир характерно наличие ограниченного пространства и большого количества необходимых вещей. Современный дизайн призван расширить гарницы и сократить количество ненужных мелочей, тем самым делая жизнь владельцев помещения более комфортной и приятной.  Черты данного стиля:

  • максимум простоты – нет сложных текстур, наслоения цветов;
  • формы правильной геометрии – это касается мебели, предметов интерьера, декора и самих помещений;
  • максимальный оупенспейс – чем эргономичнее расставлена мебель, тем больше полезного пространства освобождается. Также можно визуально увеличить помещение, правильно подбирая цветовую гамму;
  • современный интерьер дома предусматривает обилие естественного освещения, поэтому окна должны быть большими. Площадь, плохо освещаемую естественным светом, нужно дополнить точечной подсветкой;
  • использование естественных материалов: много стекла, камня, дерева и металлических конструкций.

Интерьер в современном стиле, фото которого в изобилии присутствует в интернете, подразумевает полное отсутствие штор на окнах и использование встроенных шкафов для экономии пространства. В мягкой мебели нет замысловатости – она простая и негабаритная. В помещении много стеклянных поверхностей, перегородок, отражающих свет и придающих интерьеру легкости. Для частных домов популярными становятся стеклянные фасады и кровля. Это связанно с желанием человека вернуться к природе, но не отказываться от всех удобств современности.

Цветовые решения в современном дизайне квартир

Сейчас рынок предлагает изобилие материалов и цветов, но современный дизайн интерьера должен быть максимально простым. Стены чаще всего окрашены в белый, это дополнительно расширяет пространство и упрощает дизайнерам подбор мебели и декора.

Излюбленным приемом дизайнеров является зонирование пространства, для этого как нельзя лучше подойдет сочетание белого и черного цветов. Допустим, в квартире-студии с белыми стенами кухонную, столовую и гостиную зоны можно разделить на 3 части при помощи окрашенных в черный цвет поверхностей. Черная мебель также может быть центральным объектом в помещении.

Просмотрев современный дизайн квартир на фото нашего сайта из портфолио, вы увидите монохромные цветовые решения либо варианты пастельных тонов. Второй вариант смотрится намного теплее и мягче, хорошо компонуется с натуральной деревянной мебелью.

Как подобрать мебель в современный интерьер квартиры?

Никаких громоздких предметов. Поэтому аккуратный, раздвижной деревянный шкаф – это «да», громоздкий гардероб – однозначно «нет». Его лучше сделать встроенным или вообще выделить отдельное помещение для вещей, если позволяет квадратура.

В мягкой мебели по максимуму сочетается кожа и металлические детали. Кожаная обивка делает кресла и диваны более солидными, а металлические ножки придают легкости и четкости. На диванах нет подлокотников, они маневренны и могут быстро поменять свое расположение в интерьере. Популярным решением стала мебель-трансформер, которая превращается, например, из настенных полок в письменный стол. Это дополнительно помогает экономить пространство.

Интерьеры квартир в современном стиле часто дополняют простой мебелью из натурального дерева. Иногда складывается ощущение, что древесина плохо обработана или все сколочено на скорую руку, но подобная простота является особенностью данного стиля.

Как декорировать современный интерьер?

Как декор в современном интерьере нужно использовать исключительно полезные и практичные предметы, например, зеркала, осветительные приборы, часы, новую бытовую технику и т.д.

Главные правила декора:

  • минимальное использование аксессуаров;
  • монохромные или легкие рамы для картин;
  • вместо громоздких штор и гардин – жалюзи, римские шторы или окно без занавесок, но со специальным не просвечивающимся покрытием с внешней стороны;
  • пол без ковров или с небольшими ковриками с высоким орсом;
  • из напольных покрытий – паркет, плитка под камень, ламинат, наливной пол;
  • предметы декора лаконичные, желательно из натуральных материалов.

Дизайн интерьера в современном стиле должен быть сдержанным и содержать только полезные предметы интерьера и декора. Оформить пространство, подобрать цветовую гамму, мебель и предметы интерьера вам поможет студия дизайна и архитектуры Simpeks Design. Звоните нам по номеру на сайте.