UA RU EN

About Simpeks Design studio in Kyiv

 

 

 

The design the project of an interior has stopped being luxury for a long time. The first of all in equipping any room we want to feel in it comfortably and comfortably. Correctly picked up interior to need promotes as rest, and stimulates working process.

It will be  become more convenient and simpler to order interior design in Kyiv. Professional experts will undertake the solution of all questions. You need to address of design studio  Simpeks Design.

 

 

 

Why you have to order interior design in design studio Simpeks Design?

  • We are work for more than 7 years , we have successfully realized  than 100 projects of both inhabited, and office, trade and public places. Our design projects had to harmoniously unite creativity and practicality, and, above all, favorably, underline individualism of our client.
  • Our experts: architects, designers, engineers are professionals of the business. They with pleasure are ready to undertake the most difficult project and carry out it for all 100%.
  • The design studio  Simpeks Design s is a part of construction company, it gives us indisputable advantages during implementation of projects. You won't have  problem of a contradiction of a design thought and practical her realization. All stages of the embodiment in life pass design of the project harmoniously and orderly, from measurements, calculation of necessary materials before execution of all technical documentation. We not just take control over the implementation of repair work, we are in it directly involved, realizing design the project from all full arrangement.
  • Our studio is engaged in the development of the interior design of all types of premises. It is interesting to us to realize as interior design of apartments in Kyiv, a multistoried cottage in the suburbs, and design only of the nursery or design of kitchen. In our portfolio, there are realized projects of the interior design of offices, boutiques, medical institutions. Our specialization is a realization of any ideas!
  • To order interior design in Kyiv from the studio of design Simpeks Design means to trust in our professionals, not only in the creation of high-quality interior design but also to receive professional help in the selection of materials, furniture, objects of decor, elements of lighting and many other important details of an interior.

 

The qualitative design project in a short time,  it is POSSIBLE!

Despite creative approach, the staff of our company perfectly understands, it is how important to observe the stipulated terms. We value reputation. Having ordered from us interior design, you can not doubt timely commissioning of the project and observance of plans.

We are going to react to inquiries quickly. Our design consultants leave on your departure just next day, and what is important - absolutely free of charge.

(044) 521-10-10; (097) 192-99-75 |

Дизайн студия в Киеве

 

 

 

Дизайн проект интерьера уже давно перестал быть роскошью. Обустраивая любое помещение мы хотим чувствовать в нем себя уютно и комфортно в первую очередь. Правильно подобранный интерьер способствует как отдыху, так и стимулирует рабочий процесс.

Заказать дизайн интерьера в Киеве стало удобнее и проще. Профессиональные специалисты возьмут на себя решение всех вопросов. Вам нужно только обратиться к в Студию дизайна Simpeks Design.

 

 

 

Почему дизайн интерьера лучше заказывать в дизайн-студии Simpeks Design

  • На протяжении более 7 лет работы, мы успешно реализовали более 100 проектов как жилых, так и офисных, торговых и общественных помещений. Наши дизайн проекты гармонично соединяют в себе креативность и практичность, а главное, выгодно подчеркивают индивидуализм каждого нашего клиента.
  • Наши специалисты: архитекторы, дизайнеры, инженеры - профессионалы своего дела. Они с удовольствием готовы взяться за самый сложный проект и выполняют его на все 100%.
  • Дизайн студия Simpeks Design входит в состав строительной компании, это дает нам неоспоримые преимущества в ходе реализации проектов. У Вас не будет проблемы несостыковки дизайнерской мысли и практического ее реализации. Все этапы воплощения в жизнь дизайн проекта проходят слаженно и организованно, от замеров, расчета необходимых материалов до оформления всей технической документации. Мы не просто берем контроль за выполнением ремонтных работ, мы принимаем в нем непосредственное участие, реализовывая дизайн проект от А до Я.
  • Наша Студия занимается разработкой дизайна интерьера всех типов помещений. Нам интересно реализовывать как дизайн интерьера квартир в Киеве, многоэтажного коттеджа в пригороде, так и дизайн только детской комнаты или дизайн кухни. В нашем портфолио есть реализованные проекты дизайна интерьеров офисов, бутиков, медицинских учреждений. Наша специализация - это реализация любых Ваших идей!
  • Заказать дизайн интерьера в Киеве от студии дизайна Simpeks Design означает довериться нашим профессионалам, не только в создании качественного дизайна интерьера, но и получить профессиональную помощь в подборе материалов, мебели, предметов декора, элементов освещения и многих других важных деталей интерьера.

 

Качественный дизайн-проект в сжатые сроки – это возможно

Несмотря на творческий подход, сотрудники нашей компании отлично понимают, насколько важно соблюдать оговоренные сроки. Мы дорожим своей репутацией. Заказав у нас дизайн интерьера, вы можете не сомневаться в своевременной сдаче проекта и соблюдении планов.

Мы реагируем на запрос оперативно. Наши дизайн-консультанты выезжают по Вашему выезду буквально на следующий день. И что немаловажно - абсолютно бесплатно.