UA RU EN

Why do I need an interior designer?

 

I think at least once in your life you have asked yourself this question when you hear the phrase “interior designer”. And really, why him, because you can make repairs in your own apartment, without the help of someone with such a not entirely clear profession.

So, in this article, I will answer many questions that arise in you, and I will be able to convince my reader that using the services of a designer is the same need as going to the barbershop or just visiting a doctor.

The service of an interior designer has recently entered our market, but every year its popularity is gaining momentum. It is obvious that the services of an architect, builder, construction team are clear to us and do not cause any doubts. And here's what a designer does: How can he be useful?

A designer is a psychologist, an artist, a builder, a decorator, a textile designer, and a designer. And I can list all the advantages for a long time, this person who knows all the nuances of repair and can guide the team at any time, as well as has the skills of all the intricacies of the process of creating your family nest. If you come up with a repair in the apartment or house and in your head a lot of ideas and questions, such as: “And what is the price of materials?”, “And where to start?”, “And how long does it take?” It is from this moment that it is better to look for the choice of a good designer. When everyone has compared and decided on everything, you can then make an appointment with a specialist.

First, you meet the designer and show your object, tell everything you want to see in it, then the designer goes out and measures the room.

Further, develops the project coordinating each nuance with you, prompts many secrets and details, that are known already in advance that it is possible to expect from this or that decision, material, the invoice, etc.

 

Approving everything, you get to hand drawings and a whole album with 3d visualization, which specifies the price of materials, and the place where you can find them. Thanks to such estimates, you can foresee all the costs of repairs and at this stage to understand what the budget can be counted on. If you wish, in the future, the designer can lead your object making all the loads easier for you. You can safely go to work or go on vacation and not worry that the wizards will make a crooked wall, or drill a hole in the wrong place, or incorrectly derive utilities. Everything will be done professionally and on time. The apartment, which not so long ago was a beautiful dream becomes a wonderful reality. And at reasonable prices, because the designer always has established contacts with manufacturers and you as a customer, will always help to get a discount. Is not it a plus?

  • time-saving
  • saving money
  • every inch of the room is involved
  • ergonomics, comfort, and beauty
  • up-to-date design (because designers keep up with all the world trends).

And this is not all the benefits of the designer's services. Almost always on completing the project designers become your friends, people you can turn to for useful advice on repairs and get a qualified response.

Isn't that unique? When we, so seemingly far away from sophisticated foreign life, become so close to it in our own home. Walking into our home can feel like we're in Paris or London, New York or Barcelona, all thanks to the right idea and years of experience. Everything is possible if you work with a professional, with someone who knows how to correctly implement a project from a picture, who lives and breathes his own business. After all, interior design - is not just a service, but a whole complex to create and comfort on the usual square meters of your hearth.

RU UK

Для чего нужен дизайнер интерьера?

Я думаю хотя бы раз в жизни вы задавали себе такой вопрос, слыша фразу "дизайнер интерьера". А и действительно, зачем он, ведь можно самостоятельно сделать ремонт в собственной квартире, без помощи какого-то человека, с такой не совсем понятной профессией.

Так вот, в этой статье я отвечу на многие вопросы, которые возникают у вас, и смогу убедить своего читателя в том, что пользоваться услугами дизайнера -  это такая же необходимость, как и ходить в парикмахерскую, или просто посещать врача.

Услуга дизайнера интерьера не так давно вошла на наш рынок, но с каждым годом ее популярность набирает обороты. Очевидно, что услуги архитектора, строителя, строительной бригады нам понятны и не вызывают никаких сомнений. А вот что касается дизайнера: Чем он может быть полезен?

Дизайнер -  это и психолог, и художник, и строитель, и декоратор, и текстильщик и проектировщик...  И я еще долго могу перечислять все  достоинства, этого человека, который знает все нюансы ремонта и в любой момент может правильно направить бригаду, а так же обладает навыками всех тонкостей процесса создания вашего семейного гнезда. Если надумали ремонт в квартире или в доме, а в голове много идей и соответственно вопросов, вроде: "А какая цена на материалы?", "А с чего можно начинать?", "А сколько времени нужно?". Именно с этого момента лучше прибегнуть к поискам выбора хорошего дизайнера. Когда все сопоставили и со всем решились, дальше можете назначать встречу специалистом.

Сначала вы встречаетесь с дизайнером и показываете свой объект, рассказываете все чтобы вы хотели увидеть в нем, потом дизайнер выезжает на  и делает  обмеры помещения.

Далее разрабатывает проект согласовывая каждый нюанс с вами, подсказывает много тайн и деталей, то есть знает уже наперед, что можно ожидать от того или иного решения, материала, фактуры и т. д.

Утвердив все, вы получаете на руки чертежи и целый альбом с 3д визуализацией в котором указаны и  цена материалов, и место где можно их найти. Благодаря таким просчетам, можно предусмотреть все расходы на ремонт и уже на этом этапе понимать на что, по бюджету, можно рассчитывать дальше. По вашему желанию в дальнейшем дизайнер может вести ваш объект облегчая вам все нагрузки. Вы можете спокойно ходить на работу или поехать отдыхать и не волноваться, что мастера криво сделают стену, не там просверлят дыру или неправильно выведут инженерные сети. Все будет сделано профессионально и в сроки. Квартира которая еще недавно была красивой мечтой становится прекрасной реальностью. И по разумным ценам, ведь дизайнер всегда имеет налаженные контакты с производителями и вам как клиенту, всегда поможет получить скидку. Разве не плюс?

  • экономия  времени
  • экономия денег
  • каждый сантиметр помещения вовлечен
  • эргономичность, уют и красота
  • актуальный дизайн (ведь дизайнеры нога в ногу идут со всеми мировыми трендами).

И это еще не все преимущества услуг дизайнера. Почти всегда по завершению проекта дизайнеры становятся вашими друзьями, людьми к которыми можно обратиться за полезным советом по ремонту и получить квалифицированный ответ.

Разве это не уникально? Когда мы, так казалось бы далеко до изысканной заграничной жизни, становимся так близко к ней в своем собственном доме. Заходя домой можем чувствовать себя, как в Париже или Лондоне, Нью-Йорке или Барселоне и все благодаря правильной идеи и многолетнему опыту. Возможно все, если вы работаете с профессионалом, с тем, кто знает какпроект из картинки правильно реализовать в жизнь, который живет и дышит своим делом. Ведь дизайн интерьера -  это не просто услуга, а целый комплекс для создания   и уюта на обычных квадратных метрах вашего очага.