UA RU EN

Design of office

The interior design of the office assumes functional and ergonomic space in which it is convenient to work and create. Considering all nuances and wishes, making a start from a brand and specifics of the business, the team of professionals of the studio of design and architecture of “Simpeks Design” will develop for you design the project of the office that answers all modern trends in design. Correctly registered office increases the efficiency of work of employees and the status before visitors.


Free consultation

If you are had questions, you can set them to our consultants. Within an hour the staff of the company will contact you and will provide you of all detailed consultations. Stages of performance of work.


Advantages of working with us

Studio of design Simpeks Design, working as a part of construction company Simpeks Group and the trading company Simpeks Trayd, it is ready to provide you a full range of services from development before final implementation of the project. The optimum prices plus professionalism and united collective with long-term experience are the main advantages of the company.

Experience

Experience

experience in the sphere of construction and design is more than 10 years

Optimum prices

Optimum prices

we work at the prices of direct suppliers of materials

Reasonable terms

Reasonable terms

always we make every effort for expeditious delivery of projects

High quality

High quality

high quality of materials, all works are performed by highly skilled personnel

Completed projects
Miami USA, IT company office (1000 sq.m.) Watch Project
Miami USA, IT company office (1000 sq.m.)
Miami USA, IT company office (1000 sq.m.) Design project 2019
Kyiv, Central office of the project company (60 sq.m.) Watch Project
Kyiv, Central office of the project company (60 sq.m.)
Kyiv, Central office of the project company (60 sq.m.) Design project 2020
Kyiv City. Service station design in Pechersk Watch Project
Kyiv City. Service station design in Pechersk
Kyiv City. Service station design in Pechersk Design project 2018
Prices

     


Individual miscalculation of your room

If you after acquaintance with the text had questions, you can set them to our consultants. Within an hour the staff of the company will contact you and will provide detailed consultations.


Additional services

Together with the design of office often are interested in additional services of our company for implementation of the project.

Noise isolation Professional noise isolation. Spain, Germany, USA. Installation. Learn More

Design of office. Basic rules of registration of an interior

Work at the office has to be comfortable and effective. In a beautifully and correctly designed space it is much more pleasant to receive guests and to hold business meetings.

The thought-over design of the office is designed to provide competent zoning of space and to give the chance to communicate freely to the staff of one department. Also, today:

  • preference is given to offices with light color scale - motley or too dark colors tire;
  • good lighting is obligatory: there has to be enough daylight;
  • existence of branded flowers of the company in an interior is necessary;
  • the correct design of the office is the functional furniture occupying a minimum of useful space.

Also, a popular trend in the design of office rooms is the hairdryer. He promotes the growth and advance of the company, the inflow of money, and an increase in resources. How can it be? In ideology, the hairdryer's special attention is paid to such placement of pieces of furniture which is capable to provide maximum comfort to employees. In such room all work more actively, feel confident - success is provided!

What should the order design of the office? Key ways of the order space

Interior design at the office depends on the system of the organization of space. The most popular it:

  • Classical room and corridor system

Style of all public institutions in Ukraine. Old office centers are also long corridors with doors on both sides. Behind them small offices for personnel and magnificent rooms of administrative board hide. The spacious meeting room with minimalism inherent in her and a huge table in the center is obligatory. It is worth ordering a design of an office of similar planning to dilute the atmosphere of "a sickle and a hammer" and to add ease to an interior. Perhaps, it is necessary to demolish a couple of walls - but the room will only benefit from it!

  • Open Space who has come from the West

All young and perspective specialists wish to work at a modern office as Open Space. He symbolizes a more democratic organizational structure of the company, in comparison with the linear hierarchy of the corridor system.

The spacious room without walls which role is carried out by mobile or stationary partitions, far more pleasantly. Besides the economy of the area is notable! At such offices, you feel a part of an organism of the company. Space is divided furniture or the same partitions into functional zones. In Open Space, contrary to the developed opinion, nevertheless, it is possible to create privacy. It is worth ordering such a design of the office to the progressive organizations where continuous communication of experts, brainstorms, and close communication of the management with personnel is important.

In turn, Open Space is divided into two looks: European and American. The first allows the moderate mixture of different styles. In the registration of a working zone various original accessories, bright accents are used. The working zone can smoothly pass or be transformed into a recreation area.

The American style is a strict business design of office where nothing can distract from work. The interior is much more reserved, more ascetic. The internal arrangement can even seem aggressive. Here it is comfortable to work present to "sharks of business".

The most popular styles for your office

In Ukraine influence of the West is more and more felt. Therefore, now are popular:

  • Loft. I have arisen in the USA and Britain. To him naked brick or concrete walls, free space, and high ceilings are characteristic. For finishing the stone, metal, glass, wooden invoices with the effect of repairing is most often used. The loft isn't overloaded with furniture, the combination of style details hi-tech, or a retro is possible.
  • Minimalism. The design of the office in light tones, furniture can be couple tones darker and doesn't draw excess attention to itself. In many days diffused light.
  • Hi-tech is ergonomic furniture and modern technologies. Such design of office which photos are presented on the website is deprived of all details and excess accessories. They are replaced by a skillful combination of chrome-plated metal, glass, and concrete. Strict and accurate lines which can be woven into intricate forms are characteristic.

Designers of Simpeks Design studio will be able professionally to embody any design in your office. Seven years' experience in the market of Ukraine allows us to realize precisely the wishes of the customer and to develop magnificent design projects. We are a part of a group of companies on repair and construction. Therefore, having ordered the design of the office from us, you receive the qualitatively made project in 3D, selection of the necessary suppliers for his realization, and the qualitative embodiment of design in life. For a free consultation with the designer call according to the contact number!

(044) 521-10-10; (097) 192-99-75 |

Дизайн офисов

Дизайн интерьера офиса предполагает собой функциональное и эргономичное пространство, в котором удобно работать и создавать. Учитывая все нюансы и пожелания, отталкиваясь от бренда и специфики бизнеса, команда профессионалов студии дизайна и архитектуры «Simpeks Design» разработает Вам дизайн проект офиса, что отвечает всем современным трендам в дизайне. Правильно оформленный офис повышает продуктивность работы сотрудников и статус перед посетителями.


Бесплатная консультация

Если у Вас после ознакомления с текстом остались вопросы, Вы можете задать их нашим консультантам. В течении часа сотрудники компании свяжутся с Вами и предоставят детальные консультации.


Преимущества работы с нами

Студия дизайна Симпекс Дизайн, работая  в составе строительной компании Симпекс Групп и торговой  компании СимпексТрейд, готова предоставить Вам полный спектр услуг от разработки до конечной реализации проекта. Оптимальные цены плюс профессионализм и сплоченный коллектив с многолетним опытом являются главными преимуществами компании.

Опыт работы

Опыт работы

опыт работы в сфере строительства и дизайна больше 10 лет

Оптимальные цены

Оптимальные цены

работаем по ценам прямых поставщиков материалов

Разумные сроки

Разумные сроки

всегда прикладываем максимум усилий для оперативной сдачи проектов

Высокое качество

Высокое качество

высокое качество материалов, все работы выполняются высококвалифицированным персоналом

Выполненные проекты
г. Киев Лобби для JYSK Смотреть проект
г. Киев Лобби для JYSK Проект 2017 г.
Радиологический центр — г.Киев, ул. Ломоносова, 33/43 (758 кв.м) Смотреть проект
Радиологический центр — г.Киев, ул. Ломоносова, 33/43 (758 кв.м)
г.Киев, Офис Правовой группы (60 кв.м.) Смотреть проект
г.Киев, Офис Правовой группы (60 кв.м.) Офис по ул Ярославская в современном стиле
Цены

     


Индивидуальный просчет Вашего помещения

Если у Вас после ознакомления с текстом остались вопросы, Вы можете задать их нашим консультантам. В течении часа сотрудники компании свяжутся с Вами и предоставят детальные консультации.


Дополнительные услуги

Вместе с дизайном офиса часто интересуются дополнительными услугами нашей компании для реализации проекта.

Шумоизоляция Профессиональная шумоизоляция. Испания, Германия, США. Монтаж. Узнать подробнее

Дизайн офиса. Основные правила оформления интерьера

Работа в офисе должна быть комфортной и эффективной. В красиво и правильно спроектированном пространстве гораздо приятнее принимать гостей и проводить деловые встречи.

Продуманный дизайн офиса призван обеспечить грамотное зонирование пространства и дать возможность свободно общаться сотрудникам одного департамента. Также сегодня:

  • ü отдается предпочтение офисам со светлой цветовой гаммой – пестрые или слишком темные цвета утомляют;
  • ü обязательно хорошее освещение: должно быть достаточно дневного света;
  • ü необходимо наличие брендовых цветов компании в интерьере;
  • ü правильный дизайн офиса – это функциональная мебель, занимающая минимум полезного пространства.

Также популярным трендом в дизайне офисных помещений является фен-шуй. Он способствует росту и продвижению компании, притоку денежных средств и увеличению ресурсов.  Как такое может быть? В идеологии фен-шуй особое внимание уделяется такому размещению предметов мебели, которое способно обеспечить максимальный комфорт сотрудникам. В таком помещении все работаю активнее, чувствую уверенность – успех обеспечен!

Какой стоит заказать дизайн офиса? Ключевые способы распоряжения пространством

Дизайн интерьера в офисе зависит от системы организации пространства. Самые популярные это:

  • Классическая кабинетно-коридорная система

Стиль всех государственных учреждений в Украине. Старые офисные центры – это также длинные коридоры с дверями по обе стороны. За ними прячутся небольшие кабинеты для персонала и роскошные комнаты руководящего состава. Обязательна просторная переговорная комната с присущим ей минимализмом и огромным столом по центру. Заказать дизайн офиса подобной планировки стоит дабы разбавить атмосферу «серпа и молота» и добавить непринужденности в интерьер. Возможно, придется снести пару стен – но от этого помещение только выиграет!

  • Пришедший с Запада Open Space

Все молодые и перспективные специалисты желают трудиться в современном офисе по типу Open Space. Он символизирует более демократичную организационную структуру компании, по сравнению с линейной иерархией коридорной системы.

Просторное помещение без стен, роль которых выполняют мобильные или стационарные перегородки, куда приятнее. К тому же ощутима экономия площади! В таких офисах чувствуешь себя частью организма компании. На функциональные зоны пространство делиться мебелью или теми же перегородками. В Open Space, вопреки сложившемуся мнению, все же можно создать уединенность. Заказать такой дизайн офиса стоит прогрессивным организациям, где важна постоянная коммуникация специалистов, мозговые штурмы и тесное общение руководства с персоналом.

В свою очередь, Open Space делят на два вида: Европейский и американский. Первый позволяет умеренное смешение разных стилей. В оформлении рабочей зоны используются всевозможные оригинальные аксессуары, яркие акценты. Рабочая зона может плавно переходить или трансформироваться в зону отдыха.

Американский стиль – это строгий бизнес дизайн офиса, где ничто не может отвлечь от работы. Интерьер намного сдержаннее, аскетичнее. Внутреннее обустройство даже может показаться агрессивным. Здесь комфортно работать настоящим «акулам бизнеса».


Самые популярные стили для Вашего офиса 

В Украине все больше чувствуется влияние Запада. Поэтому сейчас популярны:

  • Лофт. Зародился в США и Британии. Ему характерны голые кирпичные или бетонные стены, свободное пространство и высокие потолки. Для отделки чаще всего используется камень, металл, стекло, деревянные фактуры с эффектом реставрирования. Loft не перегружен мебелью, возможно сочетание с деталями стиля хай-тек или ретро.
  • Минимализм. Дизайн офиса в светлых тонах, мебель может быть на пару тонов темнее и не привлекает к себе лишнего внимания. В помещении много дневного рассеянного света.
  • Хай-тек – это эргономичная мебель и современные технологии. Такой дизайн офиса, фото которого представлены на сайте, лишен всяческих деталей и лишних аксессуаров. Их заменяет искусное сочетание хромированного металла, стекла и бетона. Характерны строгие и четкие линии, которые могут сплетаться в замысловатые формы.

Профессионально воплотить любой дизайн в Ваш офис смогут дизайнеры студии Simpeks Design. Семилетний опыт работы на рынке Украины позволяет нам точно реализовывать пожелания заказчика и разрабатывать великолепные дизайн проекты. Мы являемся частью группы компаний по ремонту и строительству. Поэтому заказав дизайн офиса у нас, Вы получаете качественно сделанный проект в 3D, подбор нужных поставщиков для его реализации и качественное воплощение дизайна в жизнь. Для бесплатной консультации с дизайнером звоните по контактному номеру!