UA RU EN

ISALONI 2018 Design Fair in Milan

Salone del Mobile is a grand event that is a platform for bright experiments and innovations in interior design, and also connects the entire industry, demonstrates the latest trends in design creation. Our company Simpeks Design attended a large-scale world event with great pleasure.

The exhibition took place from 17-22 April 2018 in Milan.

More than 165 countries took part in it, 300 thousand visitors, 40 thousand specialists, and 5 thousand journalists. A separate Salone Satellite platform has been dedicated to designers.

We never stopped enjoying the original virtual installations, with pleasure traveling to the homes of famous masters of architecture such as David Chipperfield, Bijoy Jain, Zahi Hadid, Daniel Libeskind, Mario Bellini, Marcio Kogan, Shigeru Bana, Massimiliano, and Doriana Fuksas. “Where Architects Live” is an excellent name for this innovative project, which allowed every spectator to become a guest of living classics.

The exhibition brought together several areas: international furniture salon, lighting, furniture accessories and fittings, kitchen furniture, and others.

The capital of haute couture in design and architecture became a great inspiration for our team and with new emotions, ideas and suggestions, we returned with great pleasure to our beloved robot in order to implement all the freshest ideas in our new projects, and share our experience and knowledge with our clients.

RU UK

Simpeks Design на Выставке дизайна ISALONI 2018 в Милане

Salonedel Mobile это грандиозное событие, которое является площадкой для ярких экспериментов и инноваций дизайна интерьера, а также связывает всю индустрию, демонстрирует последние тенденции в создании дизайна. Наша компания Simpeks Design с огромным удовольствие посетила масштабное мировое мероприятие.

Выставка состоялась с 17-22 апреля 2018 года в Милане.

Участие в ней приняло более 165 стран 300 тысяч посетителей, 40 тысяч специалистов и 5 тысяч журналистов. Отдельная платформа Salone Satellite, была выделена для дизайнеров.

Мы не переставали наслаждаться оригинальными виртуальными инсталляциями, с удовольствием путешествовали по домам известных мэтров архитектуры, таких как Дэвид Чипперфильд, Биджой Джайн, Захи Хадид, Даниэль Либескинд, Марио Беллини, Марсио Коган, Сигэру Бана, Массимилиано и Дорианы Фуксас. "Где живут архитекторы" прекрасное название этого новаторского проекта, который и позволил каждому зрителю стать гостем живых классиков.

Выставка объединила несколько направлений: международный мебельный салон, освещение, мебельные аксессуары и фурнитура, кухонная мебель и другие.

Столица высокой моды в дизайне и архитектуре стала прекрасным вдохновением для нашей команды и с новыми эмоциями, идеями и предложениями мы с огромным удовольствием вернулись к нашей любимой роботе, чтобы осуществлять все самые свежие идеи в наших новых проектах, и делиться своим опытом, и знаниями с нашими клиентами.