UA RU EN

Design of the bedroom

During the creation of the interior design of the bedroom, it is important to observe the main principle - lack of excess things.

First of all, the designer will think over the placement of all necessary furniture to the smallest details.

A bedroom is a special place in the house that has the specifics of registration. At first, the general stylistics of the interior of the bedroom, the arrangement of furniture, and a color palette are defined. It is better to make out small rooms in light tones for visual expansion of space.

The mood in the room can be equipped by means of color, light, or the invoice. The general atmosphere has to promote relaxation and rest after the working day.

Completed projects
Kyiv, RC "Lviv Quarter" (70 sq.m.) Watch Project
Kyiv, RC "Lviv Quarter" (70 sq.m.)
Kyiv, RC "Lviv Quarter" (70 sq.m.) Design project 2018
Maybe you will be interested

The interior design of the bedroom

Simpeks Design will help to make your bedroom cozy and comfortable. We offer the original ideas of design of the bedroom, combining styles and selecting furniture for the desires of the customer. It is important to define at once the budget which will define the interior type, cost of furniture, materials of finishing, and elements of many decors. No matter, a spacious or small bedroom, we will develop a design depending on the parameters of the room and the customer's wishes.

The cost of carrying out repair and design work depends on their volume. We offer loyal prices taking into account an average for the market of  Kyiv of a segment.

The interior design of the bedroom

We offer the most practical and popular styles for your room:

  • Scandinavian;
  • classical;
  • hi-tech;
  • Provence;
  • minimalism.

The design for the bedroom in the Scandinavian style assumes a large amount of light and unostentatious color scale (preferably white) with small contrast in a decor. Windows should be bared, it is possible to use light tulle or translucent fabrics. The natural or painted in the white color tree will be ideal for decor. A floor is also light though it is possible to create contrast, using parquet under a tree. Preference is given to compact and capacious furniture, under the general color scale. It is important to provide sufficient illumination. For this purpose use one big hinged lamp and additional hinged or built-in lamps.

The design of bedrooms isn't limited to one style, a combination of several (eclecticism) and introduction of personal changes at will are possible at once.

Classics demands respect for the compatibility of elements in an interior. Color scale preferably light, as an accent it is possible to use cherry or brown. It is difficult to present the design of the big bedroom in classical style without the magnificent bed decorated with a carving or the forged elements. Walls, a ceiling, and a floor cover with natural materials. Surfaces decorate frescos or pictures.

The design of the project of the bedroom also provides Provence in style light pastel tone and a large number of decorative elements, textiles. Preference is given to natural finishing materials and period furniture. As facing of walls uses decorative plaster, for a floor - a wooden parquet.

The modern design of the bedroom

Hi-tech has similarities to minimalism. Characteristic features are the use of compact and modern equipment, metal designs, modular furniture in a small amount: sliding wardrobe, bedside table, or dresser. The main materials a tree, glass, stone, and metal. The lighting uses built-in lamps, often even in furniture and surfaces.

Design of the small bedroom in style minimalism is a good and budgetary option. On a color scale, he is limited to several options, for example, a combination of white with cream. Simple geometrical forms, monophonic surfaces, a minimum of decor, a wall are painted or with wall-paper, cover a floor with linoleum or a parquet. Ceiling too idle time, a small amount of lamp. Minimalism is easily combined with other modern styles due to asceticism and not congestion.

The bedroom interior options and also the design of rooms created by us for years of work, you can see in our "Portfolio". You call according to the number specified on the website. We will provide a high-quality and free consultation to each client.

(044) 521-10-10; (097) 192-99-75 |

При создании дизайна интерьера спальни важно соблюдать главный принцип - отсутствие лишних вещей.

В первую очередь, дизайнер продумает размещение всей необходимой мебели до мельчайших деталей.
Спальня - особое, интимное место в доме, которое имеет свою специфику оформления. Сначала определяется общая стилистика интерьера спальни, расстановка мебели и цветовая палитра. Маленькие комнаты лучше оформлять в светлых тонах для визуального расширения пространства.

Настроение в комнате можно обустроить с помощью цвета, света или фактуры. Общая атмосфера должна способствовать расслаблению и отдыху после рабочего дня.

Выполненные проекты
ЖК. Львовский Квартал. (70 кв.м) Смотреть проект
ЖК. Львовский Квартал. 2018 г. (70 кв.м)
ЖК. Львовский Квартал. (70 кв.м) Дизайн проект 2018 г.
Возможно Вам будет интересно

Дизайн интерьера спальни

                Simpeks Design поможет сделать вашу спальню уютной и комфортной. Предлагаем оригинальные идеи дизайна спальни, комбинируя стили и подбирая мебель по желаниям заказчика. Важно сразу определить бюджет, который во много определит тип интерьера, стоимость мебели, материалов отделки и элементов декора. Неважно, просторная или маленькаяспальня, дизайн мы разработаем в зависимости от параметров помещения и пожеланий заказчика.

                Стоимость на проведение ремонтных и дизайнерских работ зависит от их объема. Мы предлагаем лояльные цены с учетом среднего для рынка Киева сегмента.

Дизайн интерьера спальни

Предлагаем наиболее практичные и популярные стили для вашей комнаты:

  • скандинавский;
  • классический;
  • хай-тек;
  • прованс;
  • минимализм.

Дизайн для спальни в скандинавском стиле предполагает большое количество света и ненавязчивую цветовую гамму (предпочтительно белый) с небольшим контрастом в декоре. Окна стоит обнажить, можно использовать легкий тюль или полупрозрачные ткани. Натуральное или выкрашенное в белый цвет дерево идеально подойдет для декора. Пол также светлый, хотя можно создать контраст, используя паркет под дерево. Предпочтение отдается компактной и вместительной мебели, под общую цветовую гамму. Важно обеспечить достаточную освещенность. Для этого используют одну большую навесную лампу и дополнительные навесные или встроенные светильники.

Дизайн спальных комнат не ограничивается одним стилем, возможно комбинирование сразу нескольких (эклектика) и внесение личных изменений по желанию.

Классика требует соблюдения сочетаемости элементов в интерьере. Цветовая гамма предпочтительно светлая, в качестве акцента можно использовать вишневый или коричневый. Дизайн большой спальни в классическом стиле сложно представить без роскошной кровати, украшенной резьбой или кованными элементами. Стены, потолок и пол покрывают натуральными материалами. Поверхности украшают фрески или картины.

Дизайн проект спальни в стиле прованс также предусматривает светлые пастельные тона и большое количество декоративных элементов, текстиля. Предпочтение отдается натуральным отделочным материалам и антикварной мебели. В качестве облицовки стен используют декоративную штукатурку, для пола – деревянный паркет.

Современный дизайн спальни

                Хай-тек имеет сходства с минимализмом. Характерными чертами является использование компактной и современной техники, металлических конструкций, модульной мебели в небольшом количестве: шкаф-купе, тумбочка или комод. Основные материалы – дерево, стекло, камень и металл. Для освещения используют встроенные светильники, зачастую даже в мебели и поверхностях.

                Дизайн маленькой спальни в стиле минимализм – хороший и бюджетный вариант. В цветовой гамме он ограничивается несколькими вариантами, к примеру, комбинация белого с кремовым. Простые геометрические формы, однотонные поверхности, минимум декора, стены окрашены или с обоями, пол покрывают линолеумом или паркетом. Потолок тоже простой, небольшое количество светильников и ламп. Минимализм легко комбинируется с другими современными стилями за счет своей аскетичности и не перегруженности.

Просмотреть варианты интерьера спальни, а также созданный нами за годы работы дизайн комнат, вы можете в нашем «Портфолио». Звоните по номеру, указанному на сайте. Обеспечим качественную и бесплатную консультацию каждому клиенту.