UA RU EN

Design of townhouses

Townhouses are a view of housing which has appeared in our construction market quite recently. The interior design of a townhouse an enormous field for the embodiment of the most daring and original design ideas.

During the work on the design project of a townhouse, the designer needs to consider the requirements and tastes not of one host, but the whole family.

At registration of such housing the main objective, creation of harmonious, convenient, and most comfortable housing in which each family member will feel comfortable and quietly is.

The choice of style, first of all, depends on the customer's wishes. You shouldn't forget also about competent planning of rooms.

The connection of different style decisions, the game with color, light, and decor will help to create a unique situation that will surprise guests and bring the feeling of comfort to hosts every day. The studio of architecture and design with pleasure will develop to you design the project of a townhouse on the chosen style taking into account all new tendencies in design.

 

Completed projects
Kyiv City, Townhouse (258 sq.m.) Watch Project
Kyiv City, Townhouse (258 sq.m.)
Kyiv City, Townhouse (258 sq.m.) Design project 2020
Additional services
Maybe you will be interested

Design project of a townhouse. Reuniting homeliness and current trends

The ideal compromise between city housing and a private household is low buildings with two-level apartments. Consisting of several blocks connected among themselves by side walls they are actively built in all corners of Ukraine, being an optimal variant for a big family and generating demand for the interior design of townhouses.

The internal situation of such structures disposes to the embodiment practically of any image and the customer's wishes, allowing the staff of our studio to experiment with composite and planning solutions. Creating for you the project of registration of internal space, we don't forget that the design of a townhouse has to correspond to its exterior. In a house with modern architecture, the classical style can appear out of place.

The interesting ideas from talented developers of Simpeks Design studio

Having wide experience in the sphere of registration of interiors of premises, we will manage to organize internal space of the house so that it completely corresponded to inquiries of the people living in him. It is simple to be convinced of our professionalism. It is only necessary to glance in a portfolio where will help to estimate the design of townhouses of a photo of our executed projects.

At the request of the customer, we are ready to use even non-standard receptions in design that features of planning and laying of utilities will help to bypass. Therefore, our experts begin to develop interiors of townhouses after departure on the house to the client that:

  • to record key parameters of the room;
  • to study the plan of a structure;
  • to make necessary measurements.

Studying of wishes of all inhabitants of the house becomes the following step on the way to implementation of the project. Often the opinion on stylistic registration of rooms at members of the family of various ages significantly differs. In this case, the designer should look for a compromise that will allow creating the townhouse interior suitable for each of his residents. Division of the placement on functional zones and the choice of the color scale of finishing corresponding to each of them can become the decision.

Applying computer modeling in the work, we give to clients an opportunity in advance to estimate the registration offered by the project. By means of 3D - presentation you will be able to see the ideas of our experts and to choose the option which is most suitable for your attitude.

The interior design of a turnkey townhouse

The Simpeks Design studio works in close cooperation with the construction company that gives us the chance precisely to observe all requirements of clients. Therefore, having decided to order the design of a townhouse from us, it is possible to count on the competent performance of all works and also on the creation of the project in which will be considered:

  • features of planning of a structure;
  • fashionable trends in the world of interiors;
  • councils of architects, builders, and other experts.

The address to us is a guarantee of high-quality registration of any rooms. Having entrusted us the townhouse, you receive the thought-over interior design to trifles that will allow spending funds for future repair economically.

(044) 521-10-10; (097) 192-99-75 |

Дизайн таунхаусов

Таунхаусы - это вид жилья, который появился на нашем строительном рынке совсем недавно. Дизайн интерьера таунхауса - громадное поле для воплощения самых смелых и оригинальных дизайнерских идей.

При работе над дизайн-проектом таунхауса дизайнеру нужно учитывать потребности и вкусы не одного хозяина дома, а целой семьи.

При оформлении такого жилья основной задачей, является создание гармоничного, удобного и максимально комфортного жилья, в котором каждый член семьи будет чувствовать себя уютно и спокойно.

Выбор стиля, в первую очередь, зависит от пожеланий заказчика. Не стоит забывать и о грамотной планировке помещений.

Соединение разных стилевых решений, игра с цветом, светом и декором поможет создать уникальную обстановку, которая будет удивлять гостей и приносить ощущения комфорта хозяевам дома каждый день. Студия архитектуры и дизайна с радостью разработает Вам дизайн проект таунхауса по выбранному стилю с учетом всех новых тенденций в дизайне.

 

Дополнительные услуги
Возможно Вам будет интерестно

Дизайн проект таунхауса. Воссоединяя домашний уют и современные тенденции

Идеальным компромиссом между городским жильем и частным домовладением являются малоэтажные здания с двухуровневыми квартирами. Состоящие из нескольких блоков, соединенных между собой боковыми стенами, они активно возводятся во всех уголках Украины, являясь оптимальным вариантом для большой семьи и порождая спрос на таунхаус-интерьер.

Внутренняя обстановка таких строений располагает к воплощению практически любых фантазий и пожеланий заказчика, позволяя сотрудникам нашей студии экспериментировать с композиционными и планировочными решениями. Создавая для вас проект оформления внутреннего пространства, мы не забываем о том, что дизайн таунхауса должен соответствовать его экстерьеру. Ведь в доме с современной архитектурой классический стиль может оказаться не к месту.

Интересные идеи от талантливых разработчиков студии «Симпекс Дизайн»

Обладая большим опытом в сфере оформления интерьеров жилых помещений, мы сумеем организовать внутреннее пространство дома так, чтобы оно полностью соответствовало запросам проживающих в нем людей. Убедиться в нашем профессионализме несложно. Нужно лишь заглянуть в портфолио, где помогут оценить дизайн таунхаусов фото наших выполненных проектов.

По желанию заказчика мы готовы использовать даже нестандартные приемы в проектировании, что помогут обойти особенности планировки и прокладки инженерных коммуникаций. Поэтому разрабатывать интерьеры таунхаусов наши специалисты начинают после выезда на дом к клиенту, чтобы:

  • зафиксировать основные параметры помещения;
  • изучить план строения;
  • произвести необходимые замеры.

Следующим шагом на пути к реализации проекта становится изучение пожеланий всех обитателей дома. Часто мнение по стилистическому оформлению помещений у членов семьи различного возраста существенно отличается. В этом случае дизайнеру приходится искать компромисс, что позволит создать интерьер таунхауса, подходящий каждому его жильцу. Решением может стать деление помещения на функциональные зоны и выбора соответствующей каждой их них цветовой гаммы отделки.

Применяя в своей работе компьютерное моделирование, мы предоставляем клиентам возможность заранее оценить предлагаемое проектом оформление. С помощью 3D-презентации вы сможете увидеть идеи наших специалистов и выбрать наиболее подходящий к вашему мироощущению вариант.

Дизайн интерьера таунхауса под ключ

Студия «Симпекс Дизайн» работает в тесном сотрудничестве со строительной компанией, что дает нам возможность точно соблюдать все требования клиентов. Поэтому, решив заказать дизайн таунхауса у нас, можно рассчитывать на грамотное выполнение всех работ, а также на создание проекта, в котором будут учтены:

  • особенности планировки строения;
  • модные тренды в мире интерьеров;
  • советы архитекторов, строителей и других специалистов.

Обращение к нам – это гарантия качественного оформления любых помещений. Доверив нам свой таунхаус, вы получаете до мелочей продуманный дизайн интерьера, что позволит экономно расходовать средства на будущий ремонт.